We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
306
115
39
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
115
39
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool restaurant live entertainment free wine and cheese housekeeping staff spa facilities top quality old world booked this hotel perfect stay thermal water food is excellent perfect location comfortable bed good size health bath mud
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 494 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018

We was very pleased to stay at this hotel, and everything was just amazing. Very friendly staff in the reception and swimming pool area, making our stay special.
The room was clean and nice, with a good bed.
Good breakfast too.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Annama16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel P, Direttore vendite at Hotel President Terme, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Thank you very much for your opinion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

The hotel looks a bit old and worn on the outside, but the inside is renovated and very nice. But for a family with kids, I would recommend another hotel. We lowered the average age of the guests radically (we are in our 40s) and we felt a bit "out-of-place" .

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JZandin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Room, room-service, accommodation, all top quality.

Restroom(s), airconditioning, desk, bar; they do't let any wishes open, even of the most difficult guests

The kitchen, the staff, the restaurant made us feel like a prince.

Thank you for all.

Room tip: Rooms to the parking have a better vieuw
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank montirone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel P, Директор по продажам at Hotel President Terme, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Thank you very much for your report. looking forward do see you soon in President!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

We've been staying in this hotel for the last 9 years. Almost 2 years ago hotel's owners change. And after our last visit few weeks ago we congratulate the new management with visible improvements introduced to the hotel. Indoor pool area became more diverse. New elevators. Adding new rooms on the 7th floor. More importantly, the hotel runs today as high-class hotel in dining area (great work, Mauro!), in SPA (thanks to Natalie, long-waited SPA manager) and of course overall (thanks to Kurt Ropers, General Manager).
Great value for your money!

Room tip: All room are good. Some look at hills. Some look at pool area and city.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FigaroAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Beautiful hotel, great pools, customer service and meals. Also, on Saturday evening, there is free wine and cheese plus live entertainment (a three piece band). I won't stay anywhere else while in Abano Terme.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews