We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
429
430
102
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
430
102
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable rooms fresh fruit breakfast and dinner nice hotel venice airport vegetables wedding
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018

I stayed at the Hotel Aqua for 2 nights in a standard double room. The hotel was clean and modern, the room was very tidy and comfortable. The staff were always smiling and helpful, including giving advice on amenities nearby and sorting a taxi to Venice airport. I was in Abano Terme to attend a wedding so sadly didn't have time to use the pool or spa facilities, but a friend who arrived earlier and stayed there said the pool was very nice (if it helps). I'd certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

We and our friends couldn't find fault with the friendly management and first class staff of this wonderful small hotel. Rooms were good and well serviced. The variety and quality of foods at breakfast and dinner was enjoyed and looked forward to for the week we were there. There were many vegetarian options always available. A special mention for the chefs and restaurant staff, all were superb! The outdoor areas and pool are well maintained and comfortable. It's just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. You couldn't ask for a better, more relaxed and enjoyable holiday. It is also terrific value for money.

Room tip: Upper floors overlooking the park are quiet and peaceful.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel for tourists and business trips.
Friendly staff, modern design, Nice bar and lounge, warm swimming pool, Great breakfast with wide variety of cereals, fresh fruit and vegetables, eggs and omelettes prepareren a la minute, etc. Clean and spacious room / bathroom. Recommendable

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank peterraemen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

The staff are great. The food is excellent and yes it is a buffet. I hate buffets but had great meals every day. Most of all I chilled out so much. The treatments are great too. Can't wait to come back again and unwind.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OwenHughe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well situated an easy walk to the shops restaurants etc . A lovely breakfast is served . The pool area also very nice. The owners and staff at the hotel are fantastic always helpful . All in all a great holiday. Our second visit but not our last.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elaine neumannn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews