We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel Dei Templi
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Exclusive(Agrigento)
US$134
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$512
US$480
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Costazzurra Museum & SPA(San Leone)
US$90
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kore Hotel(Villaggio Mose)
US$63
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Mose(Agrigento)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Concordia(Agrigento)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
8
17
22
39
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
17
22
39
50
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 136 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2011

We were in this hotel for only one night. Can't say that much. Staff is friendly, room is clean.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CesariaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2010

We stayed at this hotel on a coach tour. Even before we arrived our guide was apologetic about the quality. I would have to agree with many other reviewers- definitely not 4 star. The whole place needs a major upgrade.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marg30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2010

we booked this on the last minute during our visit to sicily and got a great deal. Was a bit hesitant as someone had said it was a terrible hotel on a review, it was great, not luxurious as could do with an update but all was great especially the pool.staff were helpful and friendly, rooms very clean. idela for a couple of restaurants across the road from there, try Chez Jean just 2 mins walk away, great seafood and pizza. would stay here again and its ideally located for the valley of the temples.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suejayne61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2010

This hotel is very old and creepy. It has carpets on all the floor, including the reception lobby. The furniture looks not antique, just simply old and scraped. In winter it was so lonely and silent, that we were afraid to find a boy in a tricycle wandering in the long and lonely corridors...

Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
2  Thank RicherTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2009

it is not a nice hotel it felt like you were back in england a building site in front of my room i complained then the air con unit was leaking and made my son sick then we called the maid to clean it up she refused so i had to clean it up and she got paid for it, the pool is ugly children can not swim in it nither parents and birds drink the water and dragonflys swam you.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucam6192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews