We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$330
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Alisia(Agrigento)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sogni d'Oro(Agrigento)
US$80
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Diana(Agrigento)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Concordia(Agrigento)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
166
226
126
36
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
226
126
36
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice pooltour groupswimming poollovely hotelnext morningmain roadrooms are largelidlvalleyaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 572 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017

We booked the wrong date, a day early, by mistake. Hotel was very relaxed about this. It helped that it wasn't at all full out of season. Our room was fine but there was a terrible snorer next door!!! The rooms have no soundproofing. But they were very happy to move us to a different room for second night. Breakfasts were good and hotel seemed to function very smoothly with a nice ambience. We got very good value. Good location for visiting Valley of the Temples.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GRC667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Final stay on a round Sicily tour. Ideal stop for visiting Valley of the Temples and the Villa Romana. Very Spanish looking building with comfortable and well appointed rooms. We were given a 3 bed room, odd shape and overlooking the car park of a largish supermarket next door. Evening meal quite interesting and above average, especially as it was for a tour group. If you are staying in this hotel with a view to visiting The Valley of the Temples then make sure you get to the site entrance very (I mean Very) early as coach loads of tourist buses descend on the site en masse and it can get very complicated when queuing.

Room Tip: Back of hotel is quiet but overlooks car park. Front rooms overlook busy main road.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017

We spent one night in this hotel after visiting the Valley of Temples (must see!). It is just a few minutes away by car. The hotel is big, new and clean. We loved our room and we found very friendly staff at the reception. Breakfast was a bit poor unfortunately. Anyway, recommended

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RinneDo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Stayed two nights as part of our holiday round Sicily. Lovely hotel and very convenient for the Valley of the Temples, but location means a car is essential. Lidl is right next door so good for picking up snacks! We ate in the hotel both nights and the food was great, although the restaurant was very quiet. Nice pool, with plenty of sun beds. Yhe location is the only reason it's not full marks.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Alison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Although i' m italian i want to write this review in english so everybody can understand. I rate this hotel with the maximum as for position confort cleaning staff Highly qualified from the waitress of the rooms the staff of the reception waitress of the restaurant, chef, lifeguard at the swimming pool and the manager. A very thankfull goes to them Gerlando Vincenzo Alfonsina Salvatore Francesco Fabio Franco Rino and Simone. I really suggest this hotel

Stayed: June 2017
Thank domenicorizzo84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews