We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
A Point Arezzo Park Hotel
Ranked #27 of 29 Hotels in Arezzo
Reviewed 15 October 2011

Modern and splashing, bright white and inspring. The Gym is small but nice, the lobby is beautiful and the room - magnificent. the bed is a dream. Breakfast is excellent, the only thing missing is a bit of fresh vegetables like cucumbers, tomatoes, lettuce. We loved the hotel, especially our boy. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shosh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 621 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2011

Very cool hotel... funky decor... italians dressed up everywhere... our kids kept being impressed by every detail in our rooms.

GPS won't get you there though... just as you exit the highway, it is right there... look for A Point, not Arezzo Park hotel. you will turn right and then first left after you pay toll.

Breakfast amazing.

Disappointed in the pool... it was green!!! full of algea... yet receptionist said it was fine... no way... could not see more than first step.

Good value for money... and connecting rooms for reasonable price.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genevieve61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

We stayed here for 1 night after leaving a nearby disapointing agriturismo early. It's near the A1 autostrada so easy to reach, the town of Arezzo is 10-15 minutes drive away. The place is very clean and looks futuristic with all white furniture. Due to the location away from the town it's not an ideal tourist destination. The swimmingpool itself is nice but the surroundings are not very attractive.
I would recommend it to anyone that's passing by and prefers to stay close to highway. We choose this place because we wanted a comfortable place from where we could continue our journey.
Our superior room was 110 euro, at this price it was ery good value for money. Unfortunately there is no wifi and we had to pay 4 euros for 1 hour on the internet, otherwise we would have rated the service 5 stars.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenjo04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2010

This is really a business hotel for which it is well suited but was quite comfortable for our purposes.
We stayed there for three days as a base for part of a two week tour of Tuscany and really should have left after the first day.
Arezzo is not a classic hill-town nor one of the most attractive, having suffered much damage in the war.The historic area is small and limited and the town is very congested.
Most of the more interesting places such as Cortona and Multipulciano are just that bit too far away for easy day-trips.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antipodesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank emanuele m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: andateci a occhi chiusi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank biodino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Michela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
1.8 km away
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
#4 of 29 in Arezzo
341 reviews
6.8 km away
AC Hotel Arezzo
AC Hotel Arezzo
#13 of 29 in Arezzo
478 reviews
7 km away
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Hotel Le Capanne
Hotel Le Capanne
#1 of 29 in Arezzo
283 reviews
0.2 km away
Garden Hotel Arezzo
Garden Hotel Arezzo
#10 of 29 in Arezzo
165 reviews
10.7 km away
Hotel Planet
Hotel Planet
#26 of 29 in Arezzo
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to A Point Arezzo Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about A Point Arezzo Park Hotel

Address: Localita Battifolle 36/t | Uscita Arezzo Autostrada A1, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 29 Hotels in Arezzo
Price Range: $97 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — A Point Arezzo Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is an excellent starting point for unforgettable excursions and trips: Arezzo city, with his wonderful treasures of art and architecture; the Ponte Buriano's park, in which there is the famous bridge painted in Leonardo Da Vinci's masterwork “La Gioconda” and also the territories around the provincial town of Arezzo such as Casentino's valleys, Valdarno, Valdichiana and Valtiberina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your A Point Arezzo Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing