We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Arezzo(Arezzo)
US$81
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Capanne(Arezzo)
US$121
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Poggio del Drago(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minerva Hotel(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Portici Arezzo, Tuscany(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villamato(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cilnia(Arezzo)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
239
304
108
38
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
304
108
38
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 702 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2010

we stayed here in 2006 and had a great experience here again in june 2010. The hotel itself is nice and presentable and the room we had was spacious and had all we needed. Also quiet, on the 4th floor. it is not decorated modernly but still nice and clean and presentable. The breakfast on offier is great too. adequate even after the 4th day.
For dinner they offer a great buffet with plenty of selection and traditional italian fare.
The hotel is not located near the old town and this is the only thing i would fault. we would just get a quick taxi into town each day and back, and as the hotel was very reasonably priced we were happy to do so. The staff at the hotel are friendly and excellent. they helped us with every need . from opening a bottle of wine (we had no opener) to making local phone calls on our behalf and making arrangements for us. And booking the taxi. The staff at the front desk are comendable and this service keeps us coming back. Both times they went out of their way to help us. we would stay here again. Thanks Etrusco!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2010

Hotel Etrusco is a good 4* Hotel only minutes away (by car) from the beautiful city of Arezzo. Rooms are very modern and have LCD, Wi-Fi. Breakfast is very good! Perfect if you're touring Tuscany by car. By train not so good.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quattromonti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2010

I wasn't expecting much from a business hotel on the outskirts of Arezzo but was pleasantly surprised. Staff who were both helpful and organised. Air conditioning that worked in the well proportioned rooms and a fair selection of food at breakfast.
The restaurant isn't always open but we managed two enjoyable buffet meals there.
It was about €10 to get a taxi into the centre and there was an excellent choice of restaurants there.
We had a great meal at a restaurant in the Piazza Grande.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BDT10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2008

It's really a good hotel , and the price of the room is very good , it has everything needed for a hotel.
The reception and personnel are very friendly and polite.
The room is large enough and has all the basic equipments.
We arrived to the hotel by car,and it's very easy to find it by following the directions. There's a parking and gas station in front of the hotel so parking your car is no problem. The breakfast was ok, they were serving the drinks themselves, like tea,coffee, espresso, cappucino, themselves.
We would recommend to everyone, we will probably stay there again .

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sinem e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2007

This Hotel in Arezzo is not part of the main town, but worth staying at. its a 4 star hotel which was a great price (we paid aud$135 per night). The hotel is well-presented visually. The room we had was lovely and clean and well-presented.The only negative thing the minibar didn't work. Otherwise everything there was lovely. good sized room and bathroom (with bidet) which had a good-sized shower in the bath.
The hotel staff were warm and friendly and went out of thier way to help when we had booked the wrong date to stay. they even let us have our room at 10am to dropped our bags off as we arrived early. the staff in the restaurant also very warm and friendly (the food here is great too, ate here twice) and everyones english is great. Would stay here again. a bus takes you into the main part of town and the bus stop is only a few minutes walk.

  • Stayed: May 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MsRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews