We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Terme Santa Agnese(Bagno di Romagna)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roseo Euroterme Wellness Resort(Bagno di Romagna)
US$134
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Terme Roseo(Bagno di Romagna)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$140
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Agriturismo Pratalbino(Bagno di Romagna)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Bologna(San Piero in Bagno)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Pace(Bagno di Romagna)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Miramonti(Bagno di Romagna)
US$110
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo B&B Casenuove(San Piero in Bagno)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (703)
    Filter reviews
    703 results
    Traveller rating
    299
    216
    90
    58
    40
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    299
    216
    90
    58
    40
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 703 reviews
    Reviewed July 24, 2014

    Two trains and a 1.5 hour bus ride from Rome made the days travel long and hot, (subsequently found out I could have got the one bus from Rome, oh well). Being there in the height of summer meant the the hotel and the town were not that busy. After the hustle and bustle of Rome, the overall serenity of the hotel was very welcome. The staff were always engaging and helpful, the room a good size double, very clean, with good size bed and bathroom. The restaurant was excellent in both service and quality of food. The breakfast buffet was acceptable quality. The wellness centre was excellent and the full body aromatherapy massage was excellent. Made some great friends in the town.
    My only disconcerting experience was returning to the hotel in the wee hours after being out with new friends and finding the doors locked. Never been to a hotel where the doors were locked after midnight. Found something that looked like an intercom (not marked and no instructions so just guessed) and pressed and pressed and pressed. Finally a detached voice speaks to me in Italian and I explain in English who I am give my room number and whoever it was I was speaking to, let me in. I noticed a slot next it it for key card access, maybe better, if they insist on locking the door, that they could give card keys to guests who may be out and about in the wee hours so they can let themselves in. Other than this one off experience, loved the hotel and would stay there when I visit the lovely town again.

    • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank John W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed April 2, 2013

    There is a plenty of choise in the resort but we definetly prefer this charming hotel for a relaxing week end..The Hotel is quite and elegant( an upgrade would be very appreciated when the hotel is almost empty) but we really appreciated the rich breakfast served in room, the very kind sevice
    and when the city is crowded the top floor pool with sauna is an oasis.We didn't use the wellness
    centre but i think we will on our next sure visit.Don't miss rigthly famous restaurant.It absolutely worth a visit.

    Room Tip: Any superior room is an extra value.
    • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank 225FRANCESCO225
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed November 28, 2011

    With all the glowing reviews I have to say I was expecting better from this hotel, but was disappointed right from the start when I walked into the 1970s decorated lobby and was told that I'd have to pay an extra 7 euros a day to park in a lot 50 metres away. Unbelievable. We were then taken to our room which had been supposedly been upgraded from the 'standard' room booked. Well, if our room was 'better' than a standard room, I really wouldn't like to see the standard room. Small room overwhelmed by overpowering, mismatched decor and a television sitting ackwardly on a horrendous, poorly equipped mini-bar. The bathroom was nice though. The dining room where we had the 'pret-a-porter' dinner had a dusty, 1970s, Soviet style, plastic-flowered look, with a heater blasting behind us (had to ask for it to be turned off) and Frank Sinatra on an endless, endless loop. Second night's dinner was in the more upmarket 'Paolo Teverini' side where the ambience was better. Food in both places was good. Breakfast was ok, but heavy on the cake side and lacking on the savoury side. Since the weather was great for November, we decided to visit the very beautiful nearby 'Casentinesi' park instead of spending more money on the various spa treatments. Since 2 nights and 2 dinners came to over €500, we wouldn't have had enough to pay for them anyway. Instead we decided to try the pool on the roof. Tacky, plastic and terrible. They give you ridiculously oversized bathrobes and plastic slippers that you risk your life in as you walk up the very sad stairs and out into a FREEZING poolside before slipping perilously into the pool (which is warm!). You share the pool with a number of smooching couples, a couple of macho men who continuously hog the waterfall thing (very nice if you could get rid of the macho guys for a second) and the odd screaming 10-year old girl. The sauna really couldn't fit more than 2 comfortably. Even worse, after we decided we'd go for a run followed by a last dip on Sunday morning before breakfast, we found it CLOSED!! Seriously unbelievable. Wouldn't dream of going back.

    • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank AylaPesaro
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed August 8, 2008

    Great stay! Booked here hoping for finding a decent place for a good pampering weekend. Having problems moving (had an accident recently) and eating troubles I needed a place to be rather flexible. This one was just right.
    There's the change to park in the private parking lot (right behind the hotel), for a charge of € 7 per day, either way there's always some space free in Bagno di Romagna, just got to ramble a bit before to find it!
    Receptionists are very nice and helpful, quite fast in the duties and they care taking you to your room instead of letting you rambling all alone. The pool is good, water at body temperature and jacuzzi...everything fine. Dinner....amazing! It's a big buffet with a lot of stuff, vegs, pasta, meat and fish too, the fish is great, I would never guess I was going to eat good fish over the mountains. The sweets, great!
    The spa is probabily the best thing, it's really nice, with a good selection of treatments, I got a californian massage that was superlative, really never enjoyed anyone massaging my legs but goodness that girl was great.
    The room is big, I have had a double room for single use, it's big anyways, well fournished and quite original. Also very clean.
    Definitely a place I would be back.

    • Stayed: August 2008, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Check-in / front desk
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
      • Business service (e.g., internet access)
    1  Thank SpringLily
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
    Google Translation

    Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ToscoRomagnolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Tosco Romagnolo, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
    Google Translation

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews