We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
147
77
11
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
77
11
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 250 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2016

I want to say thank you for whole staff of this delightful hotel!!! Mille grazie a tutti!! Mi piace molto!!)) Administrator of the hotel is very attentive, one day I had terrible headache, she gave me a meds. I feel myself better then.... Thank you so much!
Very nice hotel, calm, view to the yard, delicious coffee!! Rooms are clean and it was cold inside. Maybe because I am from Russia, everything seemed to me cold))

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Damira328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni P, Direttore at Hotel Villa dei Platani, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie Mille per aver speso il vostro prezioso tempo a recensire il vostro soggiorno.

Vi aspettiamo presto.

Saluti
Giovanni e Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2015

Tremendous hotel we stayed in for two nights, paying just £27.00 for two people for two nights inclusive of a nice breakfast. Reception was very friendly and we were offered free espresso coffee upon our arrival.
This is a family run establishment and typical hotels on this part of the Adriatic coast. They are renowned for their hospitality.
The room was good and spacious. A ceiling fan with variable speed kept us nice and cool. The wi fi was good.
Breakfast was better than I expected with real barista coffee and an asesoramiento of rollos and cakes.
We didn't sample the restaurant but it seems very busy.
I would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fuss P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villagehotelromagna, Direttore at Hotel Villa dei Platani, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni P, Direttore at Hotel Villa dei Platani, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni P, Direttore at Hotel Villa dei Platani, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews