We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
34
78
69
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
78
69
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here one night trek bathroom breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 224 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Not a 3 star hotel in my view - room was basic with tiniest bathroom I have seen. Shower barely usable and don't
even bother with the breakfast even if included. Maybe it was because August and busy but reception were not interested that we had ordered a double and ended with a twin - he said take it or leave!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nigel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Good hotel, central and good service. They gave us very good recommendations to eat. Good room. Mattress a bit old but still had good sleep. Bathroom with window. Breakfast good and with a big choice.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martamodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2016

I have stayed at this Hotel In Belluno now on 3 occasions...granted, there isnt such a large selection in Belluno anyway... Belluno is beautiful....you can probably walk there from the train station , 8-10 minutes....its right behind the piazza.....price was fair...rooms were nice...service always polite and professional....updated a little since my last stay (the bathrooms)...beds still not the most comfortable but you're not paying 400euro, you're paying 40! lovely restaurant downstairs (closed on Mondays).....walk to the piazza in 30 seconds...take a nice stroll......ample breakfast.....

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Galliano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2015

The property has a very convenient location in the very centre of the lovely Belluno. The staff was very nice and helpful. There is a lady whose name I don't know unfortunately who was lovely.
The breakfast was nice. Our room was simple but big enough. The bathroom was a little old fashioned but ok anyway. The mattress was very hard for me.
In general we were satisfied and will be back next time we visit Belluno o nearby area.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Princebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2015

We spent two nights in Belluno which is a good location to explore the Dolomites. The room was clean, the breakfast was very satisfying and the staff incredibly helpful. Lovely old building in a great location. We will return.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kelso11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews