We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Albergo Delle Alpi(Belluno)
US$125
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Al Palasport(Belluno)(Great Value!)
US$74
B&B.it
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
34
76
67
29
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
76
67
29
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereone nighttrekbathroombreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 219 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here having finished the AV1 and its popular with trekkers as we recognised a lot of faces from the trail.
Had a comfortable stay located centrally so we got to explore the town a bit. There is a very good restaurant beside it and the hotel provided an excellent breakfast. It's reasonably priced and a good option after the trek.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank The_road5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

This is my 3rd visit since March 2016, great location great people. Clean and tidy room, HK very efficient, cozy breakfast restaurant with delicious food and friendly staff. Very attentive team as I one of stays I had to wake up early as 5 am to catch an early flight, and as I am a coffee addict that was a challenge, When shared with the gentleman at the reception, he went out of his way and though no service is available that early, he prepared some coffee in a thermos and left it to me to have my coffee when I leave! what a gesture. I will always make it my chosen hotel whenever in town.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edouard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2016

I only stayed here one night, but found it to be adequate and actually a really nice stay. The workers at the desk were always very accommodating whenever I asked a question and they helped me get some laundry done as well at a decent price. The room was very comfortable with an air conditioner that worked well and was quiet. The bathroom was clean and everything worked well in the room.

Location was great as it was about a 5 to 10 minute walk to the train station. It was also close enough to various restaurants in the area.

The breakfast in the morning was great and the even pushed up the time as I had an early to train to catch. Wide variety to eat with yogurt, warm croissants, cereal, other breads, coffee, juice, etc.

If i were back in Belluno again, I would stay here again as I got a really good rate on a hotel booking website.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MellingerM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Not a 3 star hotel in my view - room was basic with tiniest bathroom I have seen. Shower barely usable and don't
even bother with the breakfast even if included. Maybe it was because August and busy but reception were not interested that we had ordered a double and ended with a twin - he said take it or leave!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nigel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Good hotel, central and good service. They gave us very good recommendations to eat. Good room. Mattress a bit old but still had good sleep. Bathroom with window. Breakfast good and with a big choice.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martamodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews