We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hotel”
Review of Hotel Alemagna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Alemagna
Ranked #63 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Very friendly and polite staff of our requests have been met promptly.Very clean room and bathroom to toilet. The pool was very clean and well maintained. We brought our dog and for breakfast was specially revealed to us on the terrace. We are happy to come back to very friendly staff and dog friendly hotel.

Room Tip: with us , the location was very quiet even though we had street room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heinz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

Thank you so much Heinz
we were very pleased to have you here with all your "family". See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2016

Although rooms are small, they are o.k., one doesn't spend too much time in the room - but the personnel (servant) was very nice and friendly! Breakfast was good and for Italian standard more than sufficient - chocolat croissants( yum, yum)

Room Tip: The cook is a genius!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margrit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2016

Thank you very much to be our guest: we were very pleased to have you here, also in may, perfect period for you quiet holiday. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

We spend 7 days in the hotel with half-board service. We were satisfied with the staff, the food and the cleanness of the hotel, but the overall feeling was that its a not very well maintained hotel with much better possibilities. The pool was nice and clean, the room was very small, quite old furniture, but well equipped, and kept very clean.
The worst was the waitress in the restaurant, she spoke no languages, was incapable of serving the right food in a timely manner ever, and had huge delays because of her unprofessionality.
Location is OK, good for families, quiet area, 5-8 minute walk from the beach, but far from downtown, which we did not mind.
Wifi is only available in the lobby, not in the rooms.
I cannot really recommend this hotel, its definitely not 4 starts, 2 at the most.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Klara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Hi Klara,
I'm very surprised about this review, because when you was in our hotel you told me you were very satisfied about the service and all hotel furniture. We spend a very harmonious week in Bibione together.... I now that you have had a discussion with a waitress but to give us 2** review I think is too small.... and you know: the truth is always in the middle.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Very pleasant personel. Absolutely fantastic waitress services. Calmer area ideal for stays with children. Large balconies available in some rooms. Menus for children very well selected. Free parking for hotel guests.

Room Tip: We ordered junior room : 2 adults, 2 kids. Room separated by wardrobe which simulated 2 rooms. For t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bohumir Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAlemagna, Direttore at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you Bohumir for your kindly words.... It's always our first interest that our guest stay their holidays on total relax.
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
AT
15
Reviewed 25 June 2006

Rooms are small but clean, Pool is ok, city center is far away. Staff is partly unfriendly.
We were told a price (a wrong one as they claimed later) on the phone, the same price was confirmed in an email; however, in the end we had to pay a higher price. No compromise, no word of excuse, but we were called swindlers when we (without success) insisted on the price fixed at the reservation!

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michał P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principato d, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank juttaseppi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principato d, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bibione hotels
2.5 km away
Palace Hotel Regina
Palace Hotel Regina
#50 of 74 in Bibione
110 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Golf
Hotel Golf
#30 of 74 in Bibione
122 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#49 of 74 in Bibione
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Airone
Hotel Airone
#46 of 74 in Bibione
128 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Montecarlo
Hotel Montecarlo
#6 of 74 in Bibione
188 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#3 of 74 in Bibione
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alemagna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alemagna

Address: Via Michelangelo Buonarroti 17, 30020 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range: $155 - $487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Alemagna 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The charming "Blue" colour of the Hotel Alemagna overlooks in the heart of the quiet and green pine forest of Lido del Sole. A delightful walk or a riding by bike, drive you to the private beach, to the spa centre or to shopping…. After the redecoration in 2002, all rooms have been conceived to welcome and make your holidays relaxing. Brand new furniture, natural colours, fully equipped rooms with TV-Sat, fridge, air-conditioning, telephone, balcony, safe box, bathrooms with shower and hair drier. And you will not miss a sunset in our Junior and Family Suite.Get tanned in our private beach fully outfitted with beach umbrella and lawn chairs for each room and booth service….Enjoy the water of our swimming pool, suitable for adults and children….Get asleep in the beds of the solarium or cool place in our peaceful pine forest….• Wide private car park inside-outside• Garden with children playground• Free bicycles• Accessible to handicapped persons• Our pets are welcome• Cocktail bar with terrace• E-mail and fax service – wifi free• Fully air-conditioned and warmed-up• Laundry service• Tv, reading and leisure rooms - library• Open 24h• Planning and sale of trips• Room and terrace breakfast service• Miniclub at the beach• Convention with Bibione Thermae• Beach umbrella with free towel. Our relationship with guests starts from cookery. The search for the genuine product associated to all that Veneto and Friuli Venezia Giulia areas can offer, give ideas to our fantasy.During the week, we organize gala menu, aperitives along the swimming pool, typical dinner, musical soirées at candlelight.The variety of meals change daily and in combination with the à la carte menu composed of homemade pasta, valuable meats and fresh fish, without forget our vegetarian guests. Every day you will find a rich salad, vegetables and cakes buffet. We have selected for you the best wines from Friuli land and from the most important areas of Italy. Moreover, we are pleased to organize birthday parties, anniversaries or every other delightful event. HOW TO JOIN US: From North side: highway A4 exit Latisana, straight ahead following the main way 353 for about 20 km, direction Lignano Sabbiadoro, then turn right towards Bibione. At the big roundabout of the town, straight right to Lido del Sole. At the next roundabout, turn left: first hotel on the left side is the "Blue" Hotel Alemagna. POSITION TO THE SEA: A short path of about 200mt in the shadow of the sea pines leads to the private beach, walking through the small and friendly Lido del Sole. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Alemagna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing