We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
63
32
24
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
32
24
23
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 156 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2016

fantastic location in the middle of trees, close to the sea, very quiet location, very green, great room and food service, great food. situated close to the center of Bibione, 10-15 minutes by walk, clean beach and sea. proper for family with smaller childern

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ludek_hraba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Thank you to be our guest. We were very pleased to give you the possibility to have a funny, quiet and delicious holiday.
See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Very friendly and polite staff of our requests have been met promptly.Very clean room and bathroom to toilet. The pool was very clean and well maintained. We brought our dog and for breakfast was specially revealed to us on the terrace. We are happy to come back to very friendly staff and dog friendly hotel.

Room Tip: with us , the location was very quiet even though we had street room
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heinz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2016

Thank you so much Heinz
we were very pleased to have you here with all your "family". See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Although rooms are small, they are o.k., one doesn't spend too much time in the room - but the personnel (servant) was very nice and friendly! Breakfast was good and for Italian standard more than sufficient - chocolat croissants( yum, yum)

Room Tip: The cook is a genius!!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margrit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2016

Thank you very much to be our guest: we were very pleased to have you here, also in may, perfect period for you quiet holiday. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2016

We spend 7 days in the hotel with half-board service. We were satisfied with the staff, the food and the cleanness of the hotel, but the overall feeling was that its a not very well maintained hotel with much better possibilities. The pool was nice and clean, the room was very small, quite old furniture, but well equipped, and kept very clean.
The worst was the waitress in the restaurant, she spoke no languages, was incapable of serving the right food in a timely manner ever, and had huge delays because of her unprofessionality.
Location is OK, good for families, quiet area, 5-8 minute walk from the beach, but far from downtown, which we did not mind.
Wifi is only available in the lobby, not in the rooms.
I cannot really recommend this hotel, its definitely not 4 starts, 2 at the most.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Klara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel A, Proprietario at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2016

Hi Klara,
I'm very surprised about this review, because when you was in our hotel you told me you were very satisfied about the service and all hotel furniture. We spend a very harmonious week in Bibione together.... I now that you have had a discussion with a waitress but to give us 2** review I think is too small.... and you know: the truth is always in the middle.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Very pleasant personel. Absolutely fantastic waitress services. Calmer area ideal for stays with children. Large balconies available in some rooms. Menus for children very well selected. Free parking for hotel guests.

Room Tip: We ordered junior room : 2 adults, 2 kids. Room separated by wardrobe which simulated 2 rooms. For the price - excellent.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bohumir Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAlemagna, Direttore at Hotel Alemagna, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Thank you Bohumir for your kindly words.... It's always our first interest that our guest stay their holidays on total relax.
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews