We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alu(Bormio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nevada(Bormio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
160
84
11
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
84
11
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstired legsfrom australiabike storagedeborahbasementheavenspawifiskiingfacilitiescyclistsluxuryslopes
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 264 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Stayed for 9 days at the hotel olimipia in Bormio. it was a biking holiday for the mountains around Bormio.
- Bike storage very professional
- Room clean and organized. New rooms are outstanding!
- Delicious breakfast daily.
Deborah and her family made us feel at 'home'. Definitely would stay again at Hotel Olimpia.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank haroldd66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamMartinelli, Proprietario at Olimpia Hotel Bormio, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Dear haroldd66,
thank you for your review, we wait the next year with your friends in our Olimpia Hotel B&B
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016

We booked the accomodation for our cycling trip to support the PIM Foundation (Stelvio Challenge) with 20 people. We were welcomed in a warm/friendly manner. The rooms were fine. The hotel also was flexible: on the day we were climbing the Stelvio, breakfast was served a lot earlier than usual.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank a_j_yavuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamMartinelli, Proprietario at Olimpia Hotel Bormio, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Dear a_j_yavuz,
thank you for your review, we are very happy that you have a nice stay in our Olimpia Hotel B&B, we wait you and your group next summer.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Lovely people and very comfy beds - thanks again from your Aussie mates - view from bedroom is amazing and the breakfast was beautiful - we had four lots of friends stay and they all agree the hotel was excellent and good value for money - it looks at the snow fields - while it was summer the view of the mountains is amazing

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamMartinelli, Proprietario at Olimpia Hotel Bormio, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Dear Mike O,
thank you for your review, we wait another time in our Olimpia Hotel B&B!
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016

Nice and very clean Hotel. Very good location. Super friendly and service minded staff. Great breakfast. Outstanding Steak House in the cellar. Was there for cycling GF Stelvio 2016.. Will be back

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timo114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamMartinelli, Direttore at Olimpia Hotel Bormio, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2016

Thank you timo114 for your review.
We wait you next year in our Olimpia Hotel B&B!
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2016

The hotel is very nice, and situated close to the ski area and city center. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. There is a private parking area. I have spent the my vacation during free ski time, Such a nice stay!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m_klycinska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamMartinelli, Direttore at Olimpia Hotel Bormio, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2016

Dear m_klycinska,
thank you for your beautiful review, we wait you for next year in our Olimpia Hotel B&B
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews