We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST cocktail bar in Brescia!!”
Review of Oh Fico Ma Eco

Oh Fico Ma Eco
Ranked #273 of 910 Restaurants in Brescia
Price range: US$12 - US$31
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We always go with our friends for drinks around town. But when we arrived here we could really see the passion for what cocktails are.
We had to seat at the bar because the place was full but we don't regret it and we will return with first occasion.
The barman is from London and you can see the passion for drinks he has. We haven't chosen from the list we decided to let him do his job and Wow!! the world opens up!!!
If you want to be spoiled in this town is only one place to be.

Highly recommended!!

Thank Denii D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiara P, Proprietario at Oh Fico Ma Eco, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear Denii, thank you so much for sharing your opinion; your words have thrilled us, and this is definitely the best reward for our work! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Great place for a cocktail or a dinner. The nice outside garden create a fascinating atmosphere. Cocktail are really good with also some originale offers. A must visit!

Thank gedoardo83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiara P, Proprietario at Oh Fico Ma Eco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you very much for your nice words. We are looking forward to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We were wondering around centre town and we found this spot...wow wow wow!!

A hidden gem!!

Is situated on a quiet street with no other bars or restaurants and hardly can be noticed from the street but soon you pass the door the place opens up. The beautiful garden and the decor its amazing. Service and drinks are very high quality and the food is simple but very very well presented and very good taste.

If you wish to spend some quality time away from the busy market places this is something unique!!

Thank exquisite2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiara P, Proprietario at Oh Fico Ma Eco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

We thank you for your kind words and taking time to write this review.
We are looking forward to see you again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Uno dei miei locali preferiti a Brescia, per chi vuole dimenticare il banale minimalismo stile piazza arnaldo e bersi un drink in un posto un po' piu' di carattere. Arredamento dal design variamente arrangiato dove "tutto e' in vendita" ricorda atmosfere da grande citta' per avventori un po' sognatori un po' blase'.
Il barman vi spieghera' (magari anche piu' di una volta!) Il "perche'" e "percome" del vostro buffo cocktail con un sorriso.
What's great about this place: l'atmosfera, l'arredamento, il personale che ti fa sentire di casa, le serate a tema teatroh! E I'll giardinetto estivo
What can be improved: il cibo e' adatto per una soluzione mordi e fuggi ma si puo' trovare di meglio in giro, la musica e' quasi assente e il servizio e' un pochino lento - ma del resto qui si viene anche per quello :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ka82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

2  Thank Anita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiara P, Proprietario at Oh Fico Ma Eco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oh Fico Ma Eco also viewed

Brescia, Province of Brescia
Brescia, Province of Brescia
 
Brescia, Province of Brescia
Brescia, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Oh Fico Ma Eco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing