We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stop for a quick and tasty lunch”

Schiaccia Brescia Centro
Ranked #21 of 1,002 Restaurants in Brescia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Easy peasy service, tasty “schiaccia” and wide choice of ingredients and fillings. The girls on the desk are nice and the atmosphere is pretty cozyy

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank I4808UYalessandrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 545 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Pocket friendly and they offer clear veg menu,. The place is very easy to find and it is right behind the duomo

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SachinNakkarike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

We visited Schaccia twice on our recent holiday to Italy. Simple high quality ingredients really bring the fabulous flavours of Italy to life in these sandwiches. Kids loved it and there are lots of vegetarian options. You must also try the Excellent Menobrea beer. Overall great food at reasonable prices.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 123RobM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

Me and and my girlfriend made a quick lunch here, guided by TripAdvisor, and it was amazing. A big selection, freshly baked bread, and natural ingredients.

Good customer service, despite she did not speak English - politeness and smiles.

Comes highly recommend from us.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Einar Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

This place has a number of panini in two sizes. The most expensive is around 7 euro. We have two vegetarians in our family and there were plenty of options, marked in their own section of the menu. We had one sandwich with mushrooms, one with sundried tomato and a third with eggplant. All were really great. We have been to Italy a few times and these were among the best we have eaten. It isn't a fancy place, however the staff were very accommodating of our English and checked in to make sure we were happy and have us a warm goodbye when we left.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank lindapayson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Schiaccia Brescia Centro also viewed

Brescia, Province of Brescia
Brescia, Province of Brescia
 
Brescia, Province of Brescia
 
Brescia, Province of Brescia
Brescia, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Schiaccia Brescia Centro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing