We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
10
61
107
84
165
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
61
107
84
165
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I walked in, my room stank. Furniture was old. Toilet was old. But my room was not as bad as another tour member's room. Her bathroom had a dead rat.

Unacceptable. Only good thing was the fruits given during breakfast. The peach and Apple were sweet and nice. Other than that, not much of a breakfast spread.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sherry874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 1 night with Leger Coach holidays. The hotel stank. The food was awful. They served the food as if it was a canteen, it was stopped on the plate in front of you and was mostly inedible. The bar was open but nobody to serve - so gave up!. The staff were very abrasive and didn't want to know. We were treated worse than cattle. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. They just seem to cater (if that's what you call it!) for coach parties. IF YOU ARE SENSIBLE DON'T GO THERE.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Tiny bathroom, no room service, bad staff, only 1 staff spoke English. When we asked for them to book taxi to the train station for our 5:30am train the guy in the morning asked us to come back later in the evening . Ended up booking ourselves. Nothing around the hotel, nowhere to eat it was located more in an industrial estate than a resort. Breakfast very poor it’s not like me to not like scambled eggs, they tasted like powdered eggs!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gavin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

4 stars hotel-are you kidding? Bad smell in room, AIr Conditioner is working but it is too hot in room. Very noisy, bad breakfast, old furniture, 20 min walking to the train, very, very bad. Choose another hotel, please!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Albena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

It was a great welcome and a nice big reception. It has a souvenir shop at the end of the reception. Service was good. Location is near the highway so its easy to connect to wherever you want to go. The breakfast area was in the lower level and not much of comfort. There is a carefour near by for quick needs.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yatinbshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews