We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
54
34
14
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
34
14
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main town james bond skis boots neilson staff advanced skiers ski area cable car a short bus ride ski run night life good sized rooms cakes hidden valley small village recommend this hotel no hot water quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 110 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2007

My girl friend and I stayed here for a week in early Sept for a hiking hol in Dolomites. Very friendly - owner Bob is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nice buffet breakfast (juice, yog, cereals, cheese, cold meats etc). Ended up going half board as evening meals were good (exceptional value). We thought a much nicer location that in Canezi itself. Well located in Fassa valley with loads of good walks nearby. My tip would be to ask for a West facing room so you can enjoy the evening Sun on the balcony.

Pete

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EnglandTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2006

My husband a I had a very nice stay in Dolomites Inn. The owners are very friendly and hotel is situated in a very quiet place just a few km from Canazei center. A cable car from where beautiful walks starts is at a stone' throw.

Room are very confortable, recently renovated. We went everyday at the hot whirlpool, so nice after a hicking day!!! The hotel also offers a squash court (the only one in this area), a fitness room and a sauna.

We had half board and the food was wonderful, cooked by Lucia, the owner's wife. Bob, the owner, knows the region very well and can give information for hiking or via ferrata you may want to discover!!!

We really loved this place and for sure will come again the next time we'll go to Dolomites.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Vitalline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dolomitekid, Proprietario at Dolomites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dolomitekid, Proprietario at Dolomites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smokymarmolada, Proprietario at Dolomites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews