We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
Agoda.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
165
25
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
25
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 195 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2020

I can highly recommend staying here. The hotel was spotless, the breakfast was good and the location was fantastic. An hour in the car and you’re in old Venice. 2 mins walk and you’ve got the beach and lots of bars and restaurants.

One draw back is the mosquitoes because it’s close to the river.

Loved it and would love to go back one day.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Arbuthknot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

One of the best hotels in the area! Large and clean renovated room with lovely view on the small canal and outdoor pool. Excellent fresh and delicious breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room cleaned daily. Bikes to discover the area at free disposal. Little bit dissapointed about their wellness.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tijgertjex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

The hotel is located a little far from the seaside and from the center of Caorle so that you need some 15-20 minutes walking distance, however they run a shuttle bus to the beach and back. Eventually I thought it would not be a problem but when arrived I recognized that for a longer stay in woun’t be really convenient.
Hotel itself is enough nice, clean and comfortable, rooms a big enough. The quality of furniture could be better (taking into consideration we speak about 4-star hotel) but in general this can’t become a minor point. Bathroom is big but with a lack of light inside, one more thing is that there are no hooks to hang the towel. Wifi connection was stable and speed was acceptable. Take note to close the door tight because the door closer is really tight and sometimes in happens that door was not closed properly. Breakfast was super and out of any complains. Parking is free of charge though sometimes it happens that there is no free space, in this case it become rather challenging to find the parking space nearby.
Eventually I suppose the hotel is a little bit overpriced but all in all I can recommend all readers to consider this location for a short stay in Caorle.

Room tip: Ask for the room on the upper floor facing the chanel. You will have a chance to see some swans ;-)
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DmitryStPetersburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited the restaurant at this hotel and found the food to be fantastic. There was a wide variety to choose from and the staff were more than happy to advise on wines to go with each dish. Great service and made to feel welcome. We were interested in what the rooms were like so we asked if we could view them. Davide at reception was very helpful and gave us a tour of the hotel and different types of rooms which were all themed and of an exceptional standard. We will definitely be booking here when we next visit

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank richardhalford37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel with superb facilities.
Breakfast was great and the beds were super comfortable, special thank you to Davide who made our stay lovely, best customer service! We will definitely recommend and come back again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Explore782558
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews