We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
237
144
15
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
144
15
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 397 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

family run hotel with friendly staff. Stayed full pension, great food , have no regrets. would suggest to anyone who seeks a peaceful break with the family.Room service works perfectly well, air conditioning works, wi fi is sufficient. it has not private beach but have reserved beach. none of the hotels in caorle have private beach anyway.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank cemwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Great family run hotel. First class quality food. Excellent location. Spotless rooms. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Nothing was too much for Alessio and his family. Definitely an experience to repeat

Stayed: May 2016
Thank ElianaG612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michela_Mari, Direttore at All'Orologio, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016

Dear Eliana, thanks for your words, we hope to see you soon.

Regards
Alessio, Gilberto, Michela & Remo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

room quite big and clean but the amenities like shower soap never replaced when finished.
Good location with sandy beach few meters far with umbrella and chairs included in charge.
Hoteliers very polite
Great breakfast choise and good food. But restaurant should be available a la carte also for those customers who doesn't request for half or full board

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michela_Mari, Proprietario at All'Orologio, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Dear Madame,
we thank you for your review and we're happy you've spent a pleasent stay in our Hotel, appreciating our beach service, the location and breakfasts . We are truly sorry about shower stuff that have not been replaced, and we'll sure be more careful checking it. Without customer's advices we coulnd't improve ourselves and that's why we thank you for the time you've spent writing us. Instead, as far as meals concern, we already offer a a-la-carte- menu for b&b customers and it's available for all the guests who want to have dinner or lunch in our restaurant. I'm afraid you have not asked for it. If there would be any chance to see you again as guests, we'll be happy to show you our restaurant and meals options.
Best Regards,
Alessio, Gilberto, Michela, Remo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Perfect place for a relaxing holiday. Very well kept hotel. The family looked after us so well and the food was excellent. Near all the local places of interest and of course the beach. All the staff were so helpful and it is great value for money Do try the evening meal its not to be missed! We had a super time and hope to visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jillgordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michela_Mari, Proprietario at All'Orologio, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014
Google Translation

Gentile Jillgordo,
Vi ringraziamo molto per le belle parole che avete scritto per l'esperienza che avete avuto durante il vostro soggiorno a Caorle.
E' sempre un piacere rendere le vacanze dei nostri ospiti indimenticabili !
A presto!
Marigonda Michela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Perfect location close to Piazza Navone restaurants and boutique shops
The owner Roberta was so helpful and friendly, beautiful breakfast and friendly staff
Great value for money
Loved it we will definitely come back

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fionasmethurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews