We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
116
58
20
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
58
20
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 207 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2016

the location is very good, we had a nice room with river view. room was well equipped, and big enough. The beach area was looking good, very big. What i missed is a garage, or parking lot at the hotel, you have to walk a little bit, but they have free space in the front of the hotel, where you can stop until you take your bags in.
Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Katarine, she was very good!
(Next time you should visit budapest :) )
I will definetly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eszterg75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Web Marketing Manager at Hotel Karinzia, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to post your kind feedback following your recent stay with us at the Hotel Karinzia in Caorle.

We are glad that we met all your expectations and you appreciated so much the hotel location and your accomodation. We are extremely happy to read that you enjoyed the services we provided during your stay and the whole staff, particularly Katarine, took good care of you.

We all hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
The whole Team of the Hotel Karinzia***
Apogia Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Great Hotel and employees! I had a great time there, I will be back next year I hope :)... The food was good, the rooms were clean and the stuff was very nice to us, helping. Great things to see to. Enjoy..

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank maredojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Web Marketing Manager at Hotel Karinzia, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Dear Maredojo,

thank you for posting this kind feedback following your recent stay with us at the Hotel Karinzia in Caorle.

We are so glad that we met all your expectations and you enjoyed all services we provided during your stay. We are pleased that you appreciated our cuisine and it is fantastic to hear that you felt the genuine care of the whole Team about your stay.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
The whole Team of the Hotel Karinzia***
Apogia Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2015

very nice Hotel - nice personal - specialy mrs. teresa from the Restaurant, very kindly and a good choise of Food.

grazie per la gentilezza. Danke! Sehr gutes Hotel

i had full board. near the old centre. caorle has a nice historic centre, like venice ... i was happy to stay in Hotel karizia - nice terrace on the top

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank silbereisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F, Web Marketing Manager at Hotel Karinzia, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2015

Dear Silbereis,

thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Hotel Karinzia.

We are glad that you appreciate our services, the panoramic terrace and the professionality and the politeness of the whole staff. And we are so happy about your positive feedback on our cuisine and restaurant

We all hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Hotel Karinzia***
Apogia Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014

For our sixth visit to our favourite beach resort, my wife and I chose this hotel. It turned out to be a most enjoyable experience. Hotel Karinzia was the fourth hotel we have stayed in here, all of them facing directly onto the Levante beach the larger of Caorle's two beautiful beaches. The Karinzia compared very well with the others - comfortable, excellent food, charming helpful staff and a great location.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyF82, Web Marketing Manager at Hotel Karinzia, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Dear Jack P,
thank you very much for this positive review on Tripadvisor.
We are glad to know that you spent a pleasant holiday in our Hotel and that you enjoyed our kitchen, our services and our Staff!
We will be very happy to see you again in our Hotel!
Kind regards

Hotel Karinzia***
Apogia Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2014

The hotel has a friendly, nice stuff. Our room was a little bit small, but clean and, we had two balconys. The beach was wonderful. The only problem is the parking, because you have to go to the big parking behind the hotels, and it is a 5-10 minute walk.
The gastronomy was good, but we had to choose something from the menu, and there was just a few food.
You can go to Venice, Jesolo, Vicenza, etc. and, Caorle also a beautiful small town!

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KisGabo97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyF82, Web Marketing Manager at Hotel Karinzia, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2014

Dear KisGabo97,

thnak you so much for your review and for your beautiful words about us!

We hope to see you again soon in our Hotel!

Best regards!

Hotel Karinzia***
Apogia Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews