We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amici di Hackert(Caserta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
A Corte(Caserta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plana Hotel(Caserta)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$94
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
US$64
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
96
94
39
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
94
39
10
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 241 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Traveling with freinds I had booked this hotel for our one night in Caserta. We were unfamiliar with the area and our GPS was not cooperating. We called the hotel and spoke with Marco, who was so kind and patient in directing us, to the point of offering to pick us up! We found our way and had a delicious dinner at their resturant. The beds are very comfy and the rooms are nice, and very clean. I enjoyed a peaceful early morning on my balcony. I recommend a stay here!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Roxanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

We looked for a place to stop between Amalfi and Abruzzi. We bet on Caserta and won! The hotel was very clean, nice, comfortable. The dinner was great and gave a high value for money. The staff was very helpful and kind. We definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Ranly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We've been staying for a couple of nights enjoying the swimming pool during the day and delicious typical dishes also vegetarians. Breakfast doesn't offer savoury plates ask for it, they'll serve Italian bread with fresh ham and cheese. Rooms plenty of space and light with a small balcon, all neat and tidy. A bus service brings you to the tower or to the village.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rosanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016

We didn't expect a hotel to have such a nice pool in this region, but this one does. Though it was overly chlorinated, it's a nice setting and a large pool with a diving board.

The hotel itself is very mediocre and could do with some maintenance. The lack of in room coffee making facilities is a disappointment.

The service was average to good. We were offered free coffee on our departure and a water for the road which was lovely.

I'd stay here again, if I can't find an alternate and more modern hotel in this area and probably just for the pool itself.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoxEmerson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Very good motel for the price. Off street parking. Big rooms with nice bathrooms. Marble floors and stairs and also a lift. Breakfast included and dinner restaurant. Also has a resort pool and deck chairs. A short uphill walk to the old town and more eateries.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Neville S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews