We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tombolo Talasso Resort(Castagneto Carducci)
US$396
US$359
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
I Ginepri(Marina di Castagneto Carducci)
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo La Cipriana(Castagneto Carducci)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agricamping La Gallinella(Castagneto Carducci)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Colle Donatucci(Castagneto Carducci)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
45
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

My family stayed here for spring break. It was the best vacation ever. We used it as a home base to go to Pisa, Sienna and Florence. But we really enjoyed all the small towns around the area the best. The place was very clean, comforting and excellent staff on hand. We enjoyed biking through the vineyards and make sure you get their Olive oil,its to die for. Great local markets for fresh fruits and vegtables and close to beach w/ grocery store. So musc to do we could have stayed longer. You have alot of privacy and the hot tub got its use from my family. We will go back for sure. Its our favorite place so far in Europe... Thanks so much for everything.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2011

my husband and I stayed here for one week, and we couldn't be more delighted! the apartments are perfectly equipped with many thoughtful details, which won't let you miss a thing. (as for example a plug that was added into the pavillon outside) everything was spotlessly clean, furnishing was lovely, there was a fantastic marble bathroom with a big shower. we slept like babies in the supercomfortable bed! you can feel and see that the whole house as well as the gardens were created and decorated with a lot of love and care... of course the jacuzzi is TOP NOTCH! the grill on the terrace gives you a chance to have dining al fresco, over and over again... combined with the peaceful view on the tuscan hills you just feel like you're in paradise. we also felt that there was the right amount of privacy for all guests. within a 5 minutes car drive you get to the beach pianetti: no bars and no army of parasols, but lush forest and a clean, natural beach - just what we needed! pure tranquillity!

Marco, the owner of the house, welcomed us professionelly upon our arrival and made sure that we know everything about the area, which was really helpful. he took a lot of time for that - he was just honestly caring, which is hard to find nowadays. On the day of our departure, he even gave us the chance to take a look at the other apartments and gave us a tour with a lot of backgroud information. We met Deborah once as well, who is responsible for booking and promotion - an absolutely enchanting lady!
It seems like Marco had a vision of a magic place, which was perfectly performed! Marco, you are a hero to me! I feel like I never wanna go somewhere else again! Thank you for everything!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah_Hotaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barsotti, Responsabile reception at Podere Vignanova, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barsotti, Responsabile reception at Podere Vignanova, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews