We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
41
72
32
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
72
32
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

This hotel looks offputting from the outside (slightly discolored cement etc_ but inside it fine - clean and large rooms and comfortable not too soft beds. It sits rather oddly above the extended carpark on the edge of the very ordinary town of Riez. It is overpriced for what you get, but if you end up in this town there are few other options. You would probably do better to drive on to somewhere larger - but if you do end up in Riez, as we did, this place is acceptable if a bit pricey.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roger m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

We stayed here for one night on our way to Seillans. Conference hotel with nice special ellegant ereas for receptions, weddings, etc.. Clean rooms, no restaurant,. We had a nice room with balcony overlooking the Riez villange. No curtain and shower hook in the bathroom, so taken a shower is not comfortable. Parking at the hotel premisses. Buffet Breakfast with sufficient choices.There are no special restaurants in Riez, so we ended in a local pizzeria.

Room tip: ask for room on the front with balcony
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RobRodam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

We were amazed at this hotel. It is relatively new and sparkles. The rooms were generous in size and very comfortable with a plethora of electrical outlets which is wonderful in this electronic age. Each room has a balcony with chairs and the bathrooms are superb. The only surprise was the lack of an elevator in a hotel this new with three floors. The location is at the edge of a charming town that dates to the Romans. We will stay there again if in the area.

Room tip: All rooms have balconies. Some overlook the town and some overlook the property.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Franklin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

This was the third year in a row that we have stayed at this fine family-operated hotel. This year they have opened a spacious outdoor dining area in a nice setting that we enjoyed very much. The quality of the breakfast buffet has improved with more fresh food being available. The Wi-Fi has also improved. We enjoyed a very comfortable balcony room on the second floor with a superb view of the village. Noise from passing traffic was not heard in the room at night.. Riez makes an excellent base for exploring the attractions and quaint villages in the area and this hotel is the perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John16752024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

I ve been in this hotel for two night in july. This 2 stars hotel in quite impressive because of elegant of hall and room furnitures, but are missing air conditioning, fridge and safe lock. But it's a 2 stars!
What was not acceptable is that after first night while I was opening the shade, it drops on me and remained completely closed. Noticed in the morning: in the evening we found not fixed without any information. When complained they say sorry no workers in the week end! After further complains they gave us another room.
Moreover in first room toilette door cannot be closed completely, and wifi continued to ask for password after few hours.
The price is about 100€ per night, and they asked to pay when just arrived.
Better to go elsewhere!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank FabioS155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews