We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$90
PricelineUS$90
Agoda.comUS$91
TripadvisorUS$90
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
705
150
12
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
705
150
12
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 872 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2019

Staff was great and attended to every need from checkin to check out. The area was a little noisy at night with evening vacationers and early morning city service vehicles. Since there is no AC I had to have the windows open and hear the noises. Very clean and in a great location though. Parking was a 5 min walk offsite.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank phrogwiener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriocattolica, Proprietario at Hotel Principe, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear Mike,
Thank you very much for posting your review following your stay at the Hotel Principe Cattolica.
For several years now, air conditioning has been available in all rooms and in the common areas of the hotel .
Our rooms are self-set air conditioning, they also have a window sensor that does not operate the air when the window is open : if you had reported the problem to us, we would have gladly explained how it worked.
It's very nice to read your satisfaction about our staff service, Hope to welcome you again!

Greetings from Cattolica
Valerio, Nadia and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2019

The cordiality of all members of the staff made the stay at the hotel excellent. The food was great as well as the overall service . The only not so brilliant aspect is that the room are quite small but considering that all the rest is excellent you easily forget about it!!!

Room tip: Double bed plus a single bed
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank luciaalfidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriocattolica, Proprietario at Hotel Principe, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear Mrs Alfidi,
Thank you for spending your holiday with us and thank you for your kind words.
It's very nice to read your satisfaction about our staff service, Hope to welcome you again!

Greetings from Cattolica
Valerio, Nadia and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Great location
Great Staff
Fantastic food
A gem of a hotel and a great example of how a hotel should be run... keep doing what you are doing!
looking forward to coming back next year
The Watson Family xx

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank CarolW1282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriocattolica, Proprietario at Hotel Principe, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear Family Watson,
Thank you very much for posting your review following your stay at the Hotel Principe Cattolica.
I was really glad that you took the time to do this and to read that you also enjoyed your stay with us.
Greetings from Cattolica
Valerio, Nadia and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

We had another wonderful stay at this lovely hotel that has become our home away from home! We came to see the Misano MotoGP and relax at the beach and we would never even dream of staying at any other location. The Hotel Principe is half hour walk from the race track and literally across the road from the sandy, clean, long beach. Staying at Principe is like being with family, everybody is warm, friendly, caring and passionate about what they do, while remaining professional at all times. Each guest's comfort and happiness is top priority for the amazing hotel owner Valerio and his wonderful wife Nadia and we couldn't ask or wish for anything more. Many areas and rooms of the hotel have been renovated in recent years, making it feel more spacious and modern, and of course it's always very clean and tidy. The food is absolutely delicious, fresh, prepared with love, care and attention and it's clear to see that a lot of thought is put into every dish on offer to ensure there's always a wide variety of super tasty food to satisfy everybody. We've already booked this year's stay and can't wait to go! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cristinaj71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriocattolica, Proprietario at Hotel Principe, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear Cristina and Malcolm,

Thank you for spending your holiday with us and thank you for your kind words. I was really glad that you took the time to do this and to read that you also enjoyed your stay with us.
Come back soon, maybe for the Moto GP 2020!
Greetings from Cattolica
Valerio, Nadia and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel for MotoGP at the Misano circuit. As with the previous visit the hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet and the staff were very welcoming and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HeartsGlobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriocattolica, Proprietario at Hotel Principe, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Thank you for spending your holiday with us .
We are glad you enjoyed so many of our services.
Thanks again for choosing to stay at Principe Hotel.

Come back soon, maybe for the Moto GP 2019 !
Greetings from Cattolica
Valerio, Nadia and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews