We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,534)
Filter reviews
1,534 results
Traveller rating
1,346
165
18
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,346
165
18
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,534 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Amazing customer service and staff very friendly made us feel very welcome. The room was beautiful, spacious and comfortable and the food was delicious (and wine)! Much better than all other hotels we have stayed in can't wait to return. Thank you :)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coastal547862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights and everything was great.

Under ground parking - expensive at 15 Euros per night but needed as i have no idea where else you would park.
Very friendly and welcoming staff - you sensed that they all wanted to make your stay a good as possible.
Location - perfect for the beach which is less than 100 mts away and also perfect for bars and restaurants.
Restaurant - superb breakfast. We did not have any dinners in the hotel to be able to comment.
Roof pool - nice, clean and quiet.

A highly recommended hotel !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LMRFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Visited the hotel for a week with my mum ,it was our first holiday in Emilia Romagna , I heard very good things about the hospitality and food in this region but wasn’t expecting for it to be so good . The day of arrival it was my mum’s birthday and after dinner she was presented with a delicious birthday cake as a surprise together with wonderful wishes with a kiss from Stefania , a true legend and asset to the hotel. The food is to die for , every dish , even the most popular ones are quickly replenished by the efficient and very friendly staff . The hotel it’s just across the road from the beach Stella marina , where you will find everything you need for a relaxing day in the sun.Rooms in the hotel are very comfortable with spacious balcony . We will for sure return . Thank you S. Marco and well done

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alex2478522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Hôtel SAN MARCO in Catollica, the place to spend a week of pleasures. Italian specialties all days, great team at your disposal and nice room daily perfectly cleaned. What else? Change nothing is it perfect.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PATRICK E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Eleven years passed since we came here first. And then back. And again. And again.
The secret is the steady quality, the professional team, the tidy rooms. And the food, of course. And the location. (Only the music fountain on the square is a bit annoying)
And the pool on the roof if you don´t feel like going on the beach. And the service - if you have a problem, the staff will do everything to solve it.
We can not complain, it is just a perfect a place for family holidays on the beach.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malenykij_polgar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews