We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
Agoda.comUS$77
TripadvisorUS$77
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
487
69
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
487
69
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 560 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Fantastic people and food at this little hotel and good location in the centre of town and close to the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean rooms and a nice rooftop pool as well. Stay here if you are in the region.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Neat and clean hotel with perfect service. Absolutely fantastic meals under supervision of a Chef. Close to the centre with shops and entertainment. Close to the beach with own sunbeds. with plenty of sightseeing possibilities. The management of the hotel is also arranging special entertainment for the kids.

Room tip: We choose a room with balcony At the frontside of the hotel which give you a Nice view in the street.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank victordepater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

It was a pleasure to stay in Hotel Ancora. The room was clean and comfortable, staff was extremly helpful and nice, the Hotel also has a parking, so we did not have to worry about our car. Location is perfect and services are at the top level, there is also a pool, where we spent most of the time.. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to all during their stay in Cattolica!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MancaKad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2014

I was expecting hi quality but nothing prepared me for the standard of service excellence and attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble. They exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this hotel experience to anyone looking for a truly exceptional getaway. The food and hospitality were outstanding.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcme M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2013

I spend long periods of time in Cattolica for health reasons and always stay in the residence because not only because of the fantastic central location, value for money, great appartments and huge balconies, but also the friendliness off all the staff, who always do their best to help. Being a solo traveller with health problems this is very important.

Also it has free wifi access, another necessity for me being a lone traveller.

Quite simply, it offers all i need and I wouldn't go any where else.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 33Maria33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews