We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute worth a visit !!”
Review of B Cucina & Pizza

B Cucina & Pizza
Ranked #10 of 211 Restaurants in Cecina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$39
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 29, 2018

If you can live without "perfect" surroundings (close to the road and without "Toscany View) this restaurant is a very good choise. Went there with the family as the end of a long day visiting Cecina. The food was the in the top of what we had on our 14 days vacation, and the service was really nice and kind. We asked for a course that was not on the menu, and another one altered - everything was as expected and served with a smile (did not try their pizzas). No doubt you get value for your money here, so we can only give our recommendation !!
Thanks B Cucina & Pizza

Thank claus_k_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 390 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Recommended through trip advisor and well worth the visit. An unusual location and the decor is very modern. The food was varied and everything we had was excellent.
Well presented and a good wine and beer selection.

Children enjoyed the options and variety and fries were presented in paper cones.

Lovely late lunch after the aqua village.

Thank Tooher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Stopped off here for lunch and what s good idea it was. Very modern and clean, quite busy with a varied menu. We ordered pasta and pizza and was all very good. We will be back probably in the evening next time

Thank roxyLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B Cucina & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille.
B Cucina e Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B Cucina & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B Cucina & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed B Cucina & Pizza also viewed

Cecina, Province of Livorno
 
Marina di Cecina, Cecina
Cecina, Province of Livorno
 
Cecina, Province of Livorno
Marina di Cecina, Cecina
 

Been to B Cucina & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing