We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeding our Expectations !”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcone terzo piano vista mare
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcone terzo piano vista mare
Stanza da letto terzo piano Stanza da letto terzo piano
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Balcone terzo piano vista mare
Stanza da letto terzo piano
Stanza da letto terzo piano
Bagno terzo piano
Stanza da letto terzo piano
La cucina arredata con tutto che può servire sul secondo piano
Cucina
Cucina
Balcone secondo piano
Camera da letto primo piano
Bagno primo piano
Bagno primo piano
Strada dell'ingresso secondo piano.
Balcone
Scala per scendere dalla stanza a letto al soggiorno/cucina
Stanza da letto
La casa con la Rocca nelle spalle
Doccia primo piano
Stanza di letto primo piano
Doccia primo piano
Doccia terzo piano
Doccia terzo piano
Vista dalla doccia terzo piano
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cefalu, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NicholasB...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeding our Expectations !”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My fiancé and I took a vacation in the off season last December. The photos don't do justice to the beautiful views of the sea, whereby at sunset ,the underbelly of the clouds as they roll in over Palermo are lit with a silver hue. The entire apartment and every room spacious with a clean modern style , with touches of Cefalu Rock on the first floor bedroom and entry. The Sicilian air reaches all rooms. Keeping things naturally lighted. When the rear windows are open, the giant rock of Cefalu, which apartment is nuzzled against creates a warmth and earthiness creating contrast with the deep blue sea. A cozy walk way to the rear of the apartment is stunning when the sun hits it in late afternoon. One can take a shower with the clever design of a full length glass window on the top floor shower where the view of the sea is in direct line. Don't worry, there is a curtain for the bashful. Christine, the owner was gracious and accommodating always willing to answer any questions. We will be back. It was a fantastic way to experience a place we'd never visited! We can only imagine what it's like during the summer with the longer days and warmth.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you very much for your detailed recension. I am very happy that you enjoyed Cefalù and my apartment. It was a great pleasure to have you as my guests and you will always be very welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gareth H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect Place In Cefalu.”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We arrived in Cefalu and my family of 3 were met at the train station by our host after taking the overnight train from Rome. The Villa is well within walking distance from the station.

After arriving at the Villa we were absolutely delighted because the property is absolutely stunning. Recently renovated, stylishly interior designed with all the mod cons, crockery and cooking implements you will need.
The 2 bedrooms are huge one on the ground floor the other bedroom on floor 2. Both come with en-suite shower rooms.
The 1st and 2nd floor balconies are stunning, the upper balcony gave us the opportunity to view the most spectacular sunsets I have ever seen as the sun kisses the sea on its way down.
The property is perfectly situated and is a short walk away from local shops, coffee bars, restaurants, excursions etc.The Cathedral is also a couple of minutes walk away I enjoyed eating breakfast in the cathedral square. The beach is also close by which offers a range of seaside and sporting activities.
The Rocca just behind the property is also a must see.
The property also has 3 flat screens TV, so you can kick back for a lazy afternoon after a busy morning of exploring.
I absolutely loved our stay here and would easily go back on my next visit to Sicily. Book this property and will not be disappointed. The host is extremely friendly and made more our stay really comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for this recension, I am glad that you liked my house so much and that you had such a beautiful holiday at Cefalù. Thank you very much for having been my guests, it was really a great pleasure for me!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndersSt6...
Halmstad, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic view and great location!”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is amazing. Very high standard and finish. Air condition on all three floors and equipped with dish washer, washing machine, flat screen tv and free wifi.

Charming surroundings, walking distance to the city center and the beaches.

Please note that there are no separate doors to the bedrooms, the staircase is open between the floors which means there´s no "privacy". There´s also a steep climb up the alleys with a lot of steps in order to reach this apartment. Car parking is a few hundred meters away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing