We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
349
89
26
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
89
26
19
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 492 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Friends recommended this hotel. The rooms are lovely, modern & very comfortable. The food is excellent. We had 3 meals a day here, everything was delicious, only the bread was just fair. We will be back ere for certain. an excellent value & a delightful stay.

Room tip: The rooms in front overlooking the sea but you need to book them atlas 6 months in advance.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scielbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

If you want to be at a hotel right on the beach and at the same time have the opportunity to relax in spa, this is a great place for you. The hotel is clean and very nice, the staff is welcoming. What simply is not good is food. The apetizers - the table where you can choose - is quit good, the "primi" is ok, but the "secondi" are definitely not up to standard of a 4 star hotel. Fresh fish and fresh veggies should be basic. We were very unpleasantly suprised by the defrosted and canned products. So this hotel definitely yes, but only with breakfast!!!

Room tip: The best combination should be a room "on the left side - east", in the second or third floor.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jitka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Our family of five had a wonderful stay here....the resort was small enough to be very warm and welcoming and had a personal touch with all the meals, specializing in delicious regional cuisine. Staff were accommodating and professional despite our broken Italian. The location is right on the water with a warm breeze from the sea and a beautiful pool to cool off in. There is a lovely walkway along the water to explore other local venues. This truly felt like a taste of Italy that the locals escape to the seaside that we were lucky to experience!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _anitaklee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Very nice stuff of the hotel! the best Italian food I have ever tried for last years)
location is very very private with a swimming pools and a private beach!Love this place and want to come back here again

Date of stay: May 2016
2  Thank 937nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

We went there for our 3rd wedding anniersary. This hotel is amazing, beautiful with great Talasso. The food is excellent and people charming. We had nice walks around the hotel visiting a beautiful uphill village. The only frustrating point was that people who pay for a more expensive room get the sea chairs closer to the sea and others have to wait. A guy even approached us to ask us to move away from the chairs whereas we booked for all inclusive.

Room tip: sea view rooms are best
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank amleguen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews