We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“German Beer, great pizza”

Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$41
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Dolomiti Restaurant and Pizzeria, situated in Via Gole, Dimaro, near the Dolomiti Camping Village and Val di Sole Rafting Centre, offers dishes in the culinary tradition of Trentino, pizzas at lunchtime and in the evenings and the finest Trentino wines. Traditional cuisine handed down through the generations by experts, with each dish based on the freshest locally grown products. Fantasy and innovation without ignoring the traditions of the dishes and their ingredients. That's what you'll find at the Dolomiti Restaurant at Dimaro in Val di Sole - Trentino. A family business run by Michele Pangrazzi, where the customer comes first and all the needs of our guests are catered for. Pizzas, sandwiches, traditional Trentino cuisine and international cooking, with a warm welcome for all our guests from the staff at the Dolomiti Restaurant and Pizzeria. The Dolomiti Restaurant also has a pizzeria and ice cream parlour, and organises happy hours and themed evenings which guarantee a good time for all.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

Loved this place! Came here with some pals after white water rafting and we had a few beers and some pizza. The scenery is amazing too! I recommend this place very highly!

Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Thanks George, hopefully see you again in future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (907)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 908 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

nice staff, excellent pizza, fantastic german beer on tap, wifi, 10/10 would recommend! we were warmly welcomed and very well accommodated for the duration of our stay, .

Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Thanks Sandy, pizza and beers are ones of our specials!

Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

While visiting Dimaro on my Stag Do (Batchelor Party), we visited this great restaurant for some beers and pizza. They served cold German beer (almost 60 ) which was perfect to wash down some awesome pizza. Lots of choice of pizza and other Italian dishes to suit all tastes. At the end of our meal we were given a free bottle of limoncello which was the perfect to finish the meal. The staff were friendly, the food was great, the scenery was stunning. I would recommend to all!

Thank Richie236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore generale at Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Thanks a lot Richie for your review, we are very happy you had a great meal here!

Congrats for your wedding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

There was 12 adults and 10 children and everyone was satisfied with their pizza. Prices was affordible.Pizza was very tasty with a thin crust and with a lot of fillings.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ivan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2017

Thanks Ivan, we are happy that you had fun here and that you've enjoyed our different pizzas.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Delicious food, great service even on a bustling, busy day! Gave us good information on how to find the pista ciclabile after our meal. Excellent value.

Thank bpoynter77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti also viewed

Monclassico, Province of Trento
Dimaro Folgarida, Province of Trento
 
Dimaro Folgarida, Province of Trento
Folgarida, Province of Trento
 
Male, Province of Trento
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Dolomiti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing