We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Agriturismo Ca San Giovanni(Faenza)(Great Value!)
US$70
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo e cantina La Sabbiona(Oriolo)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
27
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
5
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2016

What a great accomodation and what a friendly host! We've stayed for only one night, on our way to Le Marche, but this accomodation has made a fantastic impression. With our family of four we've had a very, very large room and we enjoyed the outdoor space as well. It's very quite and we were given bikes to go the small village nearby. We later discovered they cooked Italian meals as well. Breakfast was everything you could wish. I would definitely recomment this accomodation!

Room Tip: Our room wasn't in the main building. It had airconditioning, but I believe not all rooms have that facility.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gea_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2014

We stayed for three nights and had dinner each night. The food was exceptional , if you can try the vegetarian Lasgne it is fantastic. Breakfast was also very good. Manuela was away on holidays when we were there, but Massimo was an excellent fill in. Bear in mind Massimo is a farmer, probably much more at home on the tractor than waiting tables at the farmstay, but he did a fantastic job and made our stay one to remember. Room was good and the farm nice and quite, but not too far from Faenza. Would stay there again!

Room Tip: We saw three and they looked good.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This hotel would be very nice for people who have families. There was a place to play and eat. There was some chickens around the hotel and it was very lovely for me. I really enjoyed a lot. The morning breakfast service was very good. And everything was made out of nature!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank white2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Set a few minutes out ( you need a car ) of the very pleasant town of Faenza amongst fields of fruit etc.is this very modern, chic Agriturismo, and it really is on a farm although you wouldn't really know it ( there are chickens running around the garden though).Very welcoming and helpful owner who lives adjacent, marvellous breakfast, very comfy beds and spotlessly clean.
I can't tell you how much we enjoyed our only too brief stay but we'll be back as we visit the town regularly.
Try it you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews