We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
88
13
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
13
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 105 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

I stay frequently when I'm in the area traveling on business. Marco and Fabio are incredibly gracious hosts. The rooms are simple, clean and extremely comfortable. But, the food is the very best part...truly representative of the quality the Emilia-Romagna region is famous for. Oh, and the Campanacci wine they produce is very, very good.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Trevor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Agritourismo Campanacci in Faenza from 22 May until 25 May 2016 and it was a wonderful experience. It was our first experience with agritourismos, and it set the bar very high for the other agritourismos we stayed at. We were even invited to one of the owner's (Marco) 50th birthday celebration with family and friends -- indeed a very enjoyable experience.

Don't miss their dinners -- they are imaginative, delicious, and very reasonably priced. Dinners are traditionally multi-course "events" even including wine and after-dinner drinks from their own vineyard.

With the help of the Agritourismo Campanacci family, we have made memories that will last a lifetime.

Room Tip: All rooms have views of the surrounding vineyards. This agritourismo is on a remote road so that traffic noise is not really a problem.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CH-Doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2016

If you want to taste some exquisite home made food, this is the place! If you want to relax and stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is the place! This is the typical family run business.. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Francesco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2016 via mobile

A family-owned farm with lodging facilities and kitchen.
Overlooking Faenza from the hills, this is a fantastic place where to stay and eat. Spacious, renovated rooms with antique furniture in a traditional house. Quiet and clean. Fabulous breakfast - you can also have a fantastic dinner also based on their garden products and wine. Friendly service. Strongly recommended.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank GNardiello65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2015

- Lovely hosts
- Situated in the middle of an amazing and calm vineyard setting
- Fantastic authentic italian kitchen and good vino
- Numerous opportunities for sightseeing (Bologna, Brisighella, Florence,...) and hiking.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tobs416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews