We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
386
120
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
120
12
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 525 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

I stayed here recently as a teacher with a large group of teenagers....from the moment we arrived, I knew it was going to be great... Extremely organised and efficient at check in, our hosts couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome, while at the same time making sure that the students knew their boundaries and how they expected their property to be respected...absolutely ideal from our point of view! I would definitely recommend this hotel as a base for touring this beautiful part of Italy, it was a great base for our two days in Rome and then the theme park, Rainbow Magic Land us also nearby.

Room tip: Some Rooms have lovely views of the village and hills
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TFlMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful description, you were a perfect group
We hope to see you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

I went on a school tour to Italy and it was the best hotel i had been to and the staff were great craic and the people were nice and the young girl was realy nice to talk to and we had the best craic up in the rooms

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dookinellaray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017
Google Translation

Carissimo dookinellaray,
ci fa immensamente piacere che vi siete trovati in maniera eccellente nel nostro albergo ...così avrete sempre un bellissimo ricordo dell'Italia......
Ti auguro un mondo di gioia e fortuna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2016

Just back from a holiday staying at this hotel and I couldn't have enjoyed it better. Staff were exceptionally friendly and were lovely to be around. My favorite part of the food had to be the pasta which I found fantastic. Rooms were very clean and tidy and I left very impressed with my stay. If I ever find myself in this area again, I will definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016
Google Translation

Carissimo Ruth G,
anche dalla lontana Irlanda arrivano recensioni eccellenti , che dire se non grazieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
good luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

While not a five star hotel and in less than a perfect location - we can only say great things about our two night stay. The owners are attentive, friendly and helpful. The rooms clean, well appointed and a good size. The breakfast is ample and includes yogurt, fresh fruit, meat and cheese, and unlimited coffee. Everything to our satisfaction at a most affordable and reasonable rate. This is the place to stay if you are seeking an exceptional value.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CallieSLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2016
Google Translation

Carissimo CalliSLC,
ricevere una recensione MADE in USA è semplicemete fantastico se poi è anche eccellente e ricca di complimenti ...non ci sono parole per descrivere la nostra soddisfazione ....
Vi auguro tanta serenità e gioia
Grazie di cuore e alla prossima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2016

We stayed for 1 night on our way back to Rome at the Verdi hotel.
Very surprised by the rooms (clean and renovated) in comparasation to the price we had to pay. For 2 rooms with breakfast included and pay under the hundred euros is really a good deal.
The hotel is runned by the family so the service is very personal.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie a voi ,
della bellissima recensione in effetti in Italia ci sono ancora buoni affari ...eh eh eh eh ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews