We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Marconi(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Siviglia(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Sardegna(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
US$120
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
382
119
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
119
12
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 520 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

I stayed here recently as a teacher with a large group of teenagers....from the moment we arrived, I knew it was going to be great... Extremely organised and efficient at check in, our hosts couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome, while at the same time making sure that the students knew their boundaries and how they expected their property to be respected...absolutely ideal from our point of view! I would definitely recommend this hotel as a base for touring this beautiful part of Italy, it was a great base for our two days in Rome and then the theme park, Rainbow Magic Land us also nearby.

Room Tip: Some Rooms have lovely views of the village and hills
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TFlMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful description, you were a perfect group
We hope to see you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

I went on a school tour to Italy and it was the best hotel i had been to and the staff were great craic and the people were nice and the young girl was realy nice to talk to and we had the best craic up in the rooms

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dookinellaray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017
Google Translation

Carissimo dookinellaray,
ci fa immensamente piacere che vi siete trovati in maniera eccellente nel nostro albergo ...così avrete sempre un bellissimo ricordo dell'Italia......
Ti auguro un mondo di gioia e fortuna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2016

Just back from a holiday staying at this hotel and I couldn't have enjoyed it better. Staff were exceptionally friendly and were lovely to be around. My favorite part of the food had to be the pasta which I found fantastic. Rooms were very clean and tidy and I left very impressed with my stay. If I ever find myself in this area again, I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016
Google Translation

Carissimo Ruth G,
anche dalla lontana Irlanda arrivano recensioni eccellenti , che dire se non grazieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
good luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

While not a five star hotel and in less than a perfect location - we can only say great things about our two night stay. The owners are attentive, friendly and helpful. The rooms clean, well appointed and a good size. The breakfast is ample and includes yogurt, fresh fruit, meat and cheese, and unlimited coffee. Everything to our satisfaction at a most affordable and reasonable rate. This is the place to stay if you are seeking an exceptional value.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CallieSLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2016
Google Translation

Carissimo CalliSLC,
ricevere una recensione MADE in USA è semplicemete fantastico se poi è anche eccellente e ricca di complimenti ...non ci sono parole per descrivere la nostra soddisfazione ....
Vi auguro tanta serenità e gioia
Grazie di cuore e alla prossima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2016

We stayed for 1 night on our way back to Rome at the Verdi hotel.
Very surprised by the rooms (clean and renovated) in comparasation to the price we had to pay. For 2 rooms with breakfast included and pay under the hundred euros is really a good deal.
The hotel is runned by the family so the service is very personal.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertoterrinoni, Proprietario at Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie a voi ,
della bellissima recensione in effetti in Italia ci sono ancora buoni affari ...eh eh eh eh ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews