We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Marconi(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Siviglia(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Ambrosi(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
95
80
29
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
80
29
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 213 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in the town centre and also quiet like the whole town. Receptionists are very kind and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and fast served. Prices are normal compared to italian level.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gábor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2016

We stayed in this hotel as part of our Coach vacation with Leger holidays.
We had read the previous reviews before we left home, and took a fluffy towel just in case - but never used it!
The hotel is in a narrow one way street forbidden to coaches, but the hotel has it's own car park if you choose to make your own way there.
It has a lift, but it is quite small, so can be busy at certain times.

Our package included breakfast, but evening meals were optional.
We ate in the evening twice, and both time the food was more than adequate in quality and quantity. There is a set menu, of five courses, displayed in reception in time for you to decide if it suits your taste.
If not there are several restaurants locally within easy walk of the hotel, including the "Amsterdam Chip Shop" on the main street to the right of the hotel, or several if you walk left, including the Michelangelo.

Our room was large and spacious, and like the rest of the hotel had a traditional air to it.
There were local scenes hung on the wall, a TV with satellite channels, which we never used the whole time we were there.
There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room - not an uncommon omission we have found, and not missed.
Our room had a shower, toilet and bidet as well as a sink and vanity unit, and the soaps and towels were replaced daily. While thin in appearance, the towels were perfectly adequate.

Our window had louvres outside, and solid shutters inside, and a view up the hillside beyond the main road.

The proprietor spoke excellent English, and he and a handful of staff seemed to do everything between them, from cleaning the rooms to serving dinner and breakfast.
The continental breakfast was lovely, and set us up for the day ahead, with plenty of choice to which you simply helped yourself.

We noticed that many shops and tobacconists were open late - there was a supermarket just a hundred yards away from which to purchase food and snacks to take on your days out and onward journey should you wish.

This hotel has a cigar room should you wish to smoke - without going outside, but all the guest bedrooms are non-smoking.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan_in_Windermere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2016

I stayed at the Hotel as part of my coach holiday with Leger in October of this year.
The Hotel is in situated up a side road that is quite steep the coach could not park immediately outside, so we wheeled our suitcase up the street.
The Hotel frontage is very pretty its pink with the old fashion wooden shutters, there is a small seating area at the front entrance into the hotel.
The hotel has a rustic country feel its very clean and we were all welcomed on arrival by the owner. There is a small lift but I tended to climb the stairs even though I was on the third floor.
The room held two single beds and was huge, it had its only little balcony which was a sun trap and lovely for sitting in the afternoon heat.
The Bathroom was spacious and we had a great shower always piping hot water.
If one thing can be said the decor was a bit of a mismash with odd colours nothing seemed to match, and the bedroom furniture was rustic, for me this all added to the charm of the hotel.
We were saying in October so at the end of the holiday season, the hotel is situated within walking distance to some great cafes, shops and a beautiful church.
For 15 euros we could have eaten a good meal at the hotel, but my friend and I wanted to explore Fiuggi and we found a great little resturant that the local people used, with the proper brick pizza stove and the pizza's were delicious.
It was a good clean hotel, it wasn't five star but everything was clean, the bedrooms were huge and I can't help mentioning the great shower we had.
It was good value for money, in a good location handy for some lovely shops and eating places I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Rooms towards the back of the hotel were quieter and with a balcony it offers a great little sun trap
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

This relatively small hotel puts its guests in the centre of it all. Direct and personalized attention and treatment for each and every client. The family-run hotel seem to want to include all the guests into its family. Good food. Warm environment and very friendly atmosphere.
Home away from home.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Vacanze S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Stayed in the Iris Crillon in may '16, the hotel is pleasant and well situated. Fiuggi is a very pretty town that was surprisingly vibrant in the evenings. There were plenty of nice typically italian restaurants for a pleasant evening meal.
The Hotel itself is quiet, clean and very welcoming. The evening meal in the hotel was great value and actually one of the best meals of the week.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews