We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
Agoda.comUS$121
TripadvisorUS$121
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
129
145
30
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
145
30
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 313 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely time here. Very basic hotel but great staff, Barbara deserves extra thanks for being so warm towards us.

Pool is small but a nice place to chill if you don't want the busy beach.

Well located to visit the rest of the coast but a 10 min walk to a good restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 866LULI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel 18/21 August instead of planned 18/25 as our girl got strong skin reaction of sea water. We paid all amount (7nights) instead of 3nights. We have been explained as it is due to Booking.com policy. After my e.mail to owner it was confirmed that is due to Hotel internal policy:))))
I don’t think 600 € will help build business better, but for sure respect to client problem is missing...
Such experience says many things about business model and trust!
Birute, Lithuania

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 34birute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We returned again this year after first discovering last summer. In terms of value this a great hotel, located close to both Sestri, Rapallo and Cinque Terre without their prices. Most of the rooms have sea views and the rate comes with free parking and a very good breakfast. The free wifi was dodgy but the AC was amazing and we needed it. We were given a roof top room which has a massive terrace and amazing view point of the sea and entire coast. Sadly the window's electric outdoor canopy was not working so we couldn't sit outside during the day as we would roast from the sun, there is no cover nor shade. We told the owner of the issue and were offered to move us as they didn't know when the motor could be fixed or replaced but we decided to stay because of the amazing star gazing and 'Red Moon' views we had at night.

Room tip: Any sea view room on a high floor
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kidermit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

THE hotel is very nice and clean has a good manager and stuff good breakfast in nice dining room. a nice pool at the roof with garden around
the rooms has balcony with nice view.
this hotel is avere good value for the money.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank אורי ק
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

We were there for 2 nights. Cavi di Lavagna is a very small town and "quiet" at night. If you want some actions, you have to go to the next town. Hotel is lovely with friendly/helping staff. Room not spacious but clean with a balcony facing the ocean. Nice pool area. Would definitively go back.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank Nat_from_Switzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews