We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
25
16
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
16
4
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2019

Een heerlijke knusse camping pal aan het strand. Heerlijk om even een paar dagen te relaxen met een leuk, typisch italiaans stadje op loopafstand. Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel!

This is a lovely cosy camping at the beach. Perfect to relax for a couple of days with a cute, typicly Italian
little city on a walkingdistance. The employees are very friendly en really try to help you as well!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vera1694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LO SCOGLIO P, Proprietario at Parco per Vacanze - Campeggio Lo Scoglio, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2019

Dear Vera,
thank you very much for the comment and the score you assigned to our Camping place. All the staff really appreciated it. We try to do the best in order to give our guest what they expect from a vacation in our beautiful region.
We hope to have you again as our guest in the future.
Thank you very much again.
Best regards
Carlo Aimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

We found it clean, quite and close enough to the beach. It has a nice community feel and the cafe/bar on the premises is efficient. You can fall out of bed, head there for a coffee and brioche and start your day with no drama at all.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Agosta-go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoScoglioCamping, Proprietario at Parco per Vacanze - Campeggio Lo Scoglio, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you very much for the comment and the score you assigned to our business. We appreciated it a lot and we hope to host you again in the future. Best regards. Carlo Aimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly, nice tent space and close to the sea! Worth the money to stay at this place.
And it's a dog friendly camping.
There is a bar and a marked.
And the bathrooms are cleaned daily.
Thank you for your hospitality

R & a

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RandyV326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoScoglioCamping, Direttore at Parco per Vacanze - Campeggio Lo Scoglio, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciated a lot
Kind regards
Carlo Aimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2015 via mobile

When we first got there the staff was very helpful and could speak a little bit english but that wasnt a problem as the owner/manager was fluent so we felt very comfortable! People was friendly arround, in the shop thats located in the camp site there was a lot of stuff for your needs! Very close to siestre levante, close to other places and the beach! We loved the live entertainment and seeing people dancing! I myself stayed in a tent location not caravan and i was very happy with the whole lot! Only problem crickets are making this noise non-stop and shuts up at night:) anyway i suggest this place to everyone, it is really cool unlike people some people left bad feedback so just being fussy i assume! Hope this will help others

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoScoglioCamping, Direttore at Parco per Vacanze - Campeggio Lo Scoglio, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2015

Eduardo,
thank you very much for your comment. We appreciated a lot.
My best regards
Carlo Aimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LO SCOGLIO Parco Vacanze, Direttore generale at Parco per Vacanze - Campeggio Lo Scoglio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews