We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
175
115
23
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
115
23
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 319 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the Sirio after a long drive very tired. The receptionist welcomed us with a warm smile. Nothing was too much trouble for her and we were booked into a lovely room. Everything about the Sirio was perfect. We would love to return.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Soorootats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015

I needed to stay in this area for only one night during my business trip so I decided to chose something near to the sea where you have usually a good choice outside the season. However in Lidodi Camaiore there was nearly everything closed in November so I appreciated that at least this hotel was opened. And I was lucky, as this one was a very good choice.
The first advantage is that it has a large parking, even though it´s not directly next to the hotel, but it´s close. The hotel itself offers a simple light design and it´s very clean. You have everything you need, the rooms are large and you could see from them also the sea as it is positioned nearly on the main promenade.
Regarding the breakfast, It´s pretty good, you don´t need to eat only the sweet like in many other places in Italy, but it´s more continental.
The staff is very nice, willing to help you.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

This was our third trip to hotel sirio and yet again it felt great.

Staff friendly, room perfect and clean and above all very nice food. And all that at 50m from the beach.

This hotel is a really all you want!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank happygirlAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2015 via mobile

We have been a guest of hotel sirio for several years now and have never been dissapointed, service is always amazing, all the personal is super friendly and helpful. Silvano's dishes are the best in town. It is really close to the beach and boulevard. You also have a beautiful view over the sea from the roof.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank didier r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

We now have been for the 3th year in a row to hotel Sirio.
Thus family runned hotel has a perfect location to have a beach holiday 50 meters from the beach, but is also a good starting point to visit many of the beautiful places in Toscane, such as Lucca, Pisa, Florence, Vinci ( yes, birth place of Leonardo) and many others.
The hotel itself proves to be a very nice friendly hotel with a good kitchen.
Whenever you are in this region it is a very good choice to stay.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews