We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
43
44
18
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
44
18
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 116 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Stayed there in off season e/o April, we were the only guests there! The owner is extremely kind and waited for us to arrive till 11pm.

The rooms are small but very clean and new, all equipped with A/C and a small 21" flat tv. The sea view is pleasant. Furniture in the room is basic / cheap and family style. Do not expect any business or modern style. You will comfortably feel at home with good quality new mattress. Our room had a double queen bed + a bunk bed.

Toilet is fairly new with glass-closed shower.

Breakfast was included in our rate and prepared in a large common room. Even if low season and being the only guests, there was yoghurt, cereals, bread, biscuits, ham and cheese, juices, an excellent coffee espresso machine with chocolate too. The owner was so kind to even go out and buy freshly baked croissants for us!!!! His mother is the lady taking care of the breakfast area and she used to come and greet us with a warm "good morning" chat both days we stayed there. She was so sweet and kind to ask if everything was fine, if we needed anything, etc.

The common room has a wonderful view on the sea and we could see there is a private beach with private swimming pool too.

We have really enjoyed our stay. From a personal note, we may prefer more business or modern styled hotels but we truly recommend Hotel Asiago Beach for cleanliness, friendly owners, location.

THANK YOU!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AGall0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile

Although everything was ok at the beginning of our trip, by the second day, our waitress was complaining about us to other guests behind our backs. The only reason we found out, was the guest had the nerve to come and yell at us about why we didn't sweep the floor after lunch and dinner. The waitress shouldn't have to! The owners didn't really care, and the waitress had the nerve to tell us to book our vacation the following year, when that guest is not there.

Going on holiday with 2 little children (2 year old and a 10 month old) can be a bit messy, but when there is a few pieces of fries on the floor, I didn't think of asking for a broom or mop!

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank shammi02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoMonti, Proprietario at Hotel Asiago Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2016
Google Translation

Lo stesso scrivente ha descritto una vacanza in giugno 2015 con 2 bambini, (di 2 anni e di 10 mesi)
presso Hotel Asiago Beach Lido di Savio, mentre in una seconda recensione inserita lo stesso giorno fa riferimento ad una vacanza
di luglio 2015, con 2 bambini di 4 e 5 anni.
Inoltre l'utente utilizza la lingua inglese inserendo località di provenienza Svizzera, nello specifico Lugano, dove si parla Italiano .
A vs.disposizione.
Alberto Monti HoteAsiagoBeach 0544 9491878

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Spent Jul4-July11 at Hotel Asiago. Cannot say enough about how pleased I was with the Hotel. Very clean and comfortable with excellent service. The owners and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to be sure I had everything I needed. Hotel is on the beach and in walking distance to everything I needed or wanted.

Room tip: Owners will do there best to accommodate your needs.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2014

This hotel is quite good, in a great area, right on the beach. The room sizes are good with a little verandah overlooking the beach. The room was clean and the food was delicious. The breakfast is good and dinner at night is a choice of food. There are shops very close and supermarket and pharmacy close. Bus transport is a few minutes away. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There is a little bar and sitting room downstairs close to the beach. You can also swim in the pool, play table tennis, or just relax on the beach chairs provided. This hotel is well worth staying at.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jwlfelow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We are a young couple who stayed in the week of ferragosto (Italian Holiday) with a full pension. We had a big bedroom with the view of the sea and a small bathroom with a shower. Overall the room was clean and we had a balcony where we could dry our beach towels and swimming costumes easily. Sadly enough the hotel does not receive television channels, but this is apparently not their fault.
You have to pay extra for air conditioning however with the seaside just out of the door the balcony door provided us enough wind to keep the room cool at night. Every morning at breakfast we could decide out of three six plates for each meal of the following day, with a nice buffet with salad and bread on the side included. The staff is very nice and always in a good mood. Breakfast is also a buffet but you have to provide yourself with coffee and tea from a coffee machine that is places on the buffet table, therefore there is sometimes a bit of a queue. The beach is beautiful and the lifeguard lets you decide which place you want to have. Next to that you can whenever you want also use the pool. Since most people celebrate ferragosto we had some trouble falling asleep at nigh because the hotel next door organized parties until late at night, but otherwise you sleep very well. If you every get tired of the beach or staying in town there are only half an hour away big shopping centers with lots of discounts. When you cannot find a parking space upon your return you can just give your keys to the lifeguard and he will place your car under protection as soon as there is a free space. Wifi is sadly enough limited to the ground floor and the bar. I reccomend this hotel because of its service, facilities and especially the beach.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews