We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bellavista
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Golf Inn(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Italia Palace(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meuble Nazionale(Lignano Pineta)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Paris(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mimosa(Lignano Sabbiadoro)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bellini(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Vina De Mar(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Grand Hotel(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
US$204
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Olympia(Lignano Pineta)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bellevue(Lignano Sabbiadoro)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
298
79
12
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
79
12
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbella vistaowned hotelbreakfast buffetgreat beachjuicetowelscheesemeatsgaragesunbedsseachildren
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 400 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Ouf family stayed a week in July 2017.

Location is two blocks from main shopping/restaurant street and at the best part of a lovely sandy beach, with private reserved sunbeds. Nice outdoor pool and small sitting area with bar for afternoon Apparols etc.

Top breakfast with own made juices and slow juicers, lots of fruits, eggs & bacon and real brewed coffees/expresso. Staff at the hotel are top-top quality and service minded, from room maid to receptionist fixing e.g. Winetasting an free bikes to breakfast servants ready to help with things to see, to garage people ... and Mirko in garage always no-problem and big smile. Helped us e.g. to charge our E-vehicle on day of departure - great help.

Big thanks Bellavista - We will return

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MadsKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C, Proprietario at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Dearest MadsKR,
thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay and your visit to Subida di Monte.
Take care!
Silvia Caoduro
Famiglia Caoduro and the team Bellavista****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

Very clean and modern Family owned Hotel. The staff was always helpful and welcoming. Dogs Are Welcome with a Daily fee of 10€ per day. Also the Parking was very comfortable due to the Garage with a Daily fee of 10€. They offer a good breakfast Buffet with a big variety. The Hotel is located just infront of the Beach and behind it you will find the walking area with the Shops and Restaurant. Also a big plus is the included towel and sunbed service at the beach. You also can use their free bike to see the surrounding which i really do recommend. We will definitely come back to this hotel if we are in this area. We also recommend the get a room with a seaview.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jrdelacruz007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C, Proprietario at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2017

Dearest jrdelacruz007!
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that your stay was a positive experience and that you enjoyed your time with us. Your compliments are very much appreciated Thanks again and I hope to see you soon.
Warmest Regards,
Silvia Caoduro
Famiglia Caoduro and the Bellavista**** team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

The 4th star hotel, well equiped. Maybe the room is rather small but there is a pot and cups to make tea or coffee, glasses and nice sofa. Balcony with nice view to the sea. Bathroom equipped with all necessary towels, changed every day. Rooms kept very clean. Breakfast continental, not Italian so you can also find sausages and ham, cheese and fruit. Fresh juices and great variety of sweet pastries. When we arrived the porter helped us with luggage and parked the car. There is a special one floor hotel parking which is a great adventage. I strongly recommend this hotel in Lignano. In front of the great beach.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank dozza21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C, Proprietario at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2016

Dear dozza21, what a wonderful and thoughtful review! Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to submit such a kind and generous posting. I so appreciate the details you included in your review.
Warmest regards,
Silvia Caoduro

Famiglia Caoduro and the team Bellavista****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

+ so close to the beach, restaurants and bars in town
+ staff very friendly, Italian, English and German speaking
+ Free sun loungers at the beach (you will have the same place each day)
+ Very good bed and pillows
+ Always clean room
+ Wifi in the room top (in the hotel bar ok)
+ Garage service
+ Free beach towels each day
+ Breakfast buffet varied and fresh, one of the best we had so far
+ Nice little swimming pool area with in and ouside hotel bar (they serve nice drinks for reasonable prices)

- rooms are pretty small. On the other hand concipated very clever thus you have more than enough storage room. Try to have a room with beach view.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Claudia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C, Proprietario at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2016

Dear Claudia K,
Greetings from Lignano!
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such positive feedback on your recent visit to Bellavista Hotel.
I am delighted that the overall experience was enjoyable and I am pleased you appreciated the service from the moment you stepped foot into the building
We hope to have the opportunity to look after you once again in the near future.
Kindest regards,
Silvia Caoduro
Famiglia Caoduro and the Bellavista**** team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Yet another fantastic stay at the Bellavista. Amazed from the moment we walked in as they remembered our faces from our previous visit years before.
Hotel is in the perfect location for everything: beach, shopping, running, biking, restaurants, bars.
Kids had a great time, breakfast was great every morning and the staff was awesome. Always making the kids laugh.

Ask for corner rooms if possible, better patios to enjoy. We had two "joining" rooms, each with full bath. Great for a family of 5. You'll pay more for the beach view, but its worth it on higher floors.

Only suggestion I have is to provide irons in each room, rather than provide a service at a fee. All major hotels provide this in room.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C, Proprietario at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2016

Dear Dan D,
I am so thrilled when people take the time to go on line and do this kindness. I'm grateful and I thank you! It was really our pleasure to meet you and your lovely family again, and I so enjoyed hosting your stay. Please do come back; you were model guests!
Best regards,

Silvia Caoduro

Famiglia Caoduro and the team Bellavista****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews