We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
84
47
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
47
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juice cheese balcony breakfast bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 142 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2016

in a recently refurbished hotel , we have found excellent service and friendly hospitality .placed in the center , near to main shopping street and seaside , this hotel offers quite rooms and really good internationl breakfast .
a place to return

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pretolani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2016

In August it is stupid to go to lignano, because the hotels there are much to expensive. We paid in this three star location € 170 per night + € 10 per day for the beach and € 15 per day for parking! In Jesolo we paid for a 5 star hotel in Juni € 280 including all the above items

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nikolaus01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Nice, neat and very clean hotel. Each and every single employee was very friendly, the breakfast was also great. It is located nearby the beach and next to the pedestrian zone with lots of shops and great restaurants

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MichaelG11167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016

My family and I are very satisfied with the service here! There is an abudant and varied breakfast, the employee are nice and helpful, the room is tidy and well-equipped, and it is situated in the heart of the area! Should we come back to Lignanon next year, we will definitely choose Hotel Pasha.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tbarbara666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Very close to the beach, only 2 blocks away, the room was very clean and was properly cleaned every day too.
We have stayed in a family room for4 the room size was a bit small, thats the only thing i could say as a disadvantage. Since we traveled with 2 small kids, for us it was ok, but with 2 bigger kids it could be tight. The bathroom was very spacious though, and well equipped.
Breakfast awesome!

Room tip: Go for the superior room, its a bit bigger and the price difference is not so much.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaraenekes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews