We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Hotel Pasha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Pasha
Ranked #10 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2016

The location of the hotel is very good although at night it can get very loud (caused by the music from the bar at the shopping street). The emloyees are very friendly, helpful and have good german skills. Rooms are very comfortable and clean, also the baby bed was in good order. Breakfast was comprehansive!
Only thing which could be improved is the wifi and tv signal. Parking is a bit expensive but you can also park outside for 7€ per day. We would defenetely book the hotel again! Thank you very much for our wonderful stay team Pasha!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank gladys201619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2016

in a recently refurbished hotel , we have found excellent service and friendly hospitality .placed in the center , near to main shopping street and seaside , this hotel offers quite rooms and really good internationl breakfast .
a place to return

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank pretolani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

In August it is stupid to go to lignano, because the hotels there are much to expensive. We paid in this three star location € 170 per night + € 10 per day for the beach and € 15 per day for parking! In Jesolo we paid for a 5 star hotel in Juni € 280 including all the above items

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikolaus01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Nice, neat and very clean hotel. Each and every single employee was very friendly, the breakfast was also great. It is located nearby the beach and next to the pedestrian zone with lots of shops and great restaurants

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

My family and I are very satisfied with the service here! There is an abudant and varied breakfast, the employee are nice and helpful, the room is tidy and well-equipped, and it is situated in the heart of the area! Should we come back to Lignanon next year, we will definitely choose Hotel Pasha.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank tbarbara666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Very close to the beach, only 2 blocks away, the room was very clean and was properly cleaned every day too.
We have stayed in a family room for4 the room size was a bit small, thats the only thing i could say as a disadvantage. Since we traveled with 2 small kids, for us it was ok, but with 2 bigger kids it could be tight. The bathroom was very spacious though, and well equipped.
Breakfast awesome!

Room Tip: Go for the superior room, its a bit bigger and the price difference is not so much.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaraenekes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We have been here several times and it's always perfect. Location of the hotel is very good. The staff are amazing, always attentive, helpful and friendly. The hotel is reasonably clean and safe.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank EraAufmuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lignano Sabbiadoro hotels
2.7 km away
Hotel Daniele
Hotel Daniele
#1 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
296 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Anapaya
Hotel Anapaya
#7 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
41 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Italia Palace
Hotel Italia Palace
#5 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Hotel Alex
Hotel Alex
#1 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
176 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel President Lignano
Hotel President Lignano
#22 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
132 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Etna
Hotel Etna
#7 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pasha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pasha

Address: Viale Venezia 90, 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Lignano Sabbiadoro
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Price Range: $119 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pasha 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Pasha in Lignano Sabbiadoro, was entirely restored and renewed in its furnishing and it offers 31 rooms situated in four floors. The Hotel Pasha has to disposal a lift, also has a WI-FI coverage in the building. The Hotel Pasha is wonderfully located in the heart of the main street – the Viale Venezia a pedestrian shopping area, at only 100 meters from the Lignano Sabbiadoro beach. The guests have to available a reserved beach area with umbrella and beds, parking places, and bicycles rent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Pasha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pasha Lignano Sabbiadoro
Pasha Hotel Lignano Sabbiadoro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing