We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
25
22
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
22
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2017

We stayed in the two bedroom apartment (two couples and a baby) which also included a very big terrace with ocean view at the back of the complex. The apartment was clean and great for us for a few nights (3) though we were not given dish washing liquid or something to wipe down with so it was not so easy to do our own dishes as we had to. The second bedroom was two single beds, quite small and not so comfortable so I would say that for a family this apartment would be suitable but not so good for two couples. There was no kettle but a microwave so we managed for the baby's needs. We stayed early in the season and though it is not directly on the street you can still hear noise from the bars/clubs late in the night so if you are noise sensitive I would recommend staying a bit further away from the main street when it is high season. But overall we were very happy with the price compared to what we got.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2015

We have stayed there several times in different apartments and always love it. Spacious apartment with kitchen and large bathroom. Offers parking at the hotel, which is in the city center's pedestrian area and very close to the beach. Daily service (towels every other day) and very friendly receptionist who helps directing you in the garage which has small spots. Can't wait for our next visit there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarinLinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2010

We spent 5 days in this Apartment and found it very comfortable. The only problems were small... No kettle for making tea or coffee. No toaster or grill. No oven for cooking, only a 4 ring cooker top.
If you go to Ligano after sept it is like a ghost town. It is a huge summer resort town with a great beach but seems to shut down in sept. Thank god for the rented car !

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank threeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews