We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one”
Review of Aparthotel Esperya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Aparthotel Esperya
Ranked #43 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I was here in october. Rooms are cosy and big. Everything is clean. Its quiet place. Its in center so you have everything. They give you a coupon for 10% in O sole mio. Its cheap also. I will be back in summer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2017

We stayed in the two bedroom apartment (two couples and a baby) which also included a very big terrace with ocean view at the back of the complex. The apartment was clean and great for us for a few nights (3) though we were not given dish washing liquid or something to wipe down with so it was not so easy to do our own dishes as we had to. The second bedroom was two single beds, quite small and not so comfortable so I would say that for a family this apartment would be suitable but not so good for two couples. There was no kettle but a microwave so we managed for the baby's needs. We stayed early in the season and though it is not directly on the street you can still hear noise from the bars/clubs late in the night so if you are noise sensitive I would recommend staying a bit further away from the main street when it is high season. But overall we were very happy with the price compared to what we got.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015

We have stayed there several times in different apartments and always love it. Spacious apartment with kitchen and large bathroom. Offers parking at the hotel, which is in the city center's pedestrian area and very close to the beach. Daily service (towels every other day) and very friendly receptionist who helps directing you in the garage which has small spots. Can't wait for our next visit there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarinLinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2010

We spent 5 days in this Apartment and found it very comfortable. The only problems were small... No kettle for making tea or coffee. No toaster or grill. No oven for cooking, only a 4 ring cooker top.
If you go to Ligano after sept it is like a ghost town. It is a huge summer resort town with a great beach but seems to shut down in sept. Thank god for the rented car !

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank threeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Geralt-von-Rivia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elricio26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: W pokojach, których okna nie wychodzą na deptak, jest cisza i spokój, co czyni komfortowy pobyt z ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank makolagwa7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lignano Sabbiadoro hotels
3.4 km away
Hotel Olympia
Hotel Olympia
#1 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
209 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Italia Palace
Hotel Italia Palace
#5 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
263 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Daniele
Hotel Daniele
#1 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Hotel Golf Inn
Hotel Golf Inn
#18 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
65 reviews
4.6 km away
Hotel Alex
Hotel Alex
#2 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
176 reviews
4.6 km away
Hotel Anapaya
Hotel Anapaya
#7 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Esperya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Esperya

Address: Via Udine, 74, 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Lignano Sabbiadoro
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Price Range: $90 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Esperya 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Esperya Aparthotel is placed in the old city centre of Lignano Sabbiadoro, at 50 metres from the sea and close to the pedestrian area. Park your car into the garage and leave it there... You don't need it any more for all your holiday! At few metres from the aparthotel you find a private beach with beach umbrellas, the most fashionable shops, the most elegant pubs and restaurants and the marina of Lignano. Aparthotel Esperya has 27 apartments with two lifts. Apartments are air-conditioned and heated, provided with equipped kitchen, satellite TV, telephone, safe, bathroom with shower and hair-dryer, one or two rooms. In order to protect the cars from every danger, Esperya Aparthotel make one car place available of every customer. A beach place is available at few metres from the Aparthotel, close to the symbol of Lignano called Terrazza a Mare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aparthotel Esperya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing