We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in perfect location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
rutaruta8
Vilnius, Lithuania
2 reviews
“Perfect stay in perfect location”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We really really enjoyed our stay in this appartment! First of all, this appartment is in the centre: by the main pedestrian street with shops and restaurants on the one side, and facing the skiing slopes on the other side (it is just amazing to be awakened with the view of first skiers). You can choose to go up to the mountain heading left or right from the appartment and it would take just a minute for you to reach either gondolas or lifting chairs.
Interior of this appartment is just stunning, everything is new and well equiped (these wooden beams give a character to whole condo!) Heated floor and sauna is waiting for you after activities and it is huge plus for this appartment. Two balconies make this appartment even more spacious. And it is amazing that you can see the mountains even through the bathroom's window! There is lack of paper towels and detergents in the kitchen - but I guess it is just because it is so new that the owner didn't have time to take care of every little detail.
Totally recommended! If I would come to Livigno again - I would stay only here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thank you so much ...
Very nice words ..
I hope see you next Year in my House.
Regards fro Livigno
FABIO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo_Arp...
Loosdrecht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a wonderful week in a perfect appartment”
Reviewed February 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is perfect: central in the village and on the ski slope.
Right between 2 major lifts, close to groceries, shops and ski rental.
The penthouse appartment is very luxurious, even equipped with a sauna.
Already over 20 years visiting Livigno of which more than10 years renting an appartment with this family and will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you Mr. Arp,
a great Guest and I hope you come in our Apartaments every Year.
Regards from Cusini's Family.
FABIO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dusanmare...
Ostrava, Czech Republic
1 review
“beautiful appartament”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is super, app is new, new equipment,sauna, beautiful view on mottolino , friendly family,We´ll visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you very much..
I HOPE SEE YOU NEXT YEAR IN BAITA NICOLETTA.
FABIO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gigio R
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serenina8...
La Spezia, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmine C
1 review
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolanda F
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing