We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upmarket Quality Restaurant”
Review of Paprika

Paprika
Ranked #30 of 129 Restaurants in Livigno
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed March 11, 2018

Had a wonderful Salmon and my partner had a steak. both done really well - a tasty experience. not cheap but worth the money. great service and nice atmosphere

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank chrisrT829MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (793)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 793 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2018

The ambiente is a little bit too modern than we expeted in such a rural village of Livigno, but the food was excelent. The Chef is young and has his own style. go there!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Hannah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Nice place for coffee, lunch or diner. Modern building close to the slopes and ski-lifts. Easy place for skiers and non-skiers to meet-up. Food is traditional Italian with a modern twist.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 895bartv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018

This was our second time at Paprika in Livigno. The location of the restaurant is central, food is excellent and service impeccable. I would recommend the pasta with mushrooms and risotto. We had a party of 16 and everything ran smoothly. Book your table good time in advance, since this is one of the most popular restaurants in town - and for reason.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Anu Helena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

We had lunch here and we have been well impressed by the style of the restaurant and this was supported by a card restaurant that was full comprehensive.
Finally the quality of the food was very good. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Pier Luigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paprika also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Paprika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing