We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ice cream in Livigno”

Latteria di Livigno
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Livigno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: "Gelato artigianale Latteria di Livigno" di propria produzione, fresco ogni giorno, disponibile dalle 11:30.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Plenty of choice and delightful ice creams in Livigno. Stop by every time your bike trip brings your there (preferably at the end :-)

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paulvwbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,736)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 2,736 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We had lunch at the Latteria before a hike along the nearby lake. The restaurant is large, sunny and cheerful and the service was quick and efficient. The 3 of us had huge delicious salads which included local produce followed by very good coffee. We also enjoyed amazing ice creams on our way back from the hike.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CathyG06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

What a delicious ice cream! And yogurt, saron, cheese, milk and other local products as well. We never forget to come there during our Livigno time.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank pvl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Although we have visited Living many times this was our first is it to the Latteria and indeed made a couple of visits whilst there.
The staff were very friendly and efficient, the food was excellent and very reasonably priced with a panoramic view of the mountains.

As you would imagine the choice of both coffee and ice creams.sundaes on the menu were numerous and delicious...

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maggiep1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

I ordered piccolo gelato. They brought me this. It was a big delicious ice-cream. We eated the salad also, witch it was Very good. Good place to eat healthy natural food. For sure I'll come back.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ionela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Latteria di Livigno also viewed

Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
Livigno, Province of Sondrio
 

Been to Latteria di Livigno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing