We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Challet Matteo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Krunoslav...
1 review
“Challet Matteo”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Once again we have spent a beautifull week in Livigno at Chalet Matteo.Everything was perfect,from hospitality of Matteo and his wife,the beautiful slopes and Livigno itself. Chalet Matteo has once more prowed that it was the right choice for us. With its comfortable apartments right next to Carosello slopes they are perfect destination for familys who are looking quick acces to the slopes and still a quiet place in the evening hours. For everything else that one needs or wants Mateo and his lovley wife are on disposal for you round the clock. I am pretty much sure will be coming back to Challet Matteo for many many more years.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
I can only thank special people like you, welcome you and always be a pleasure.
We hope to see you and your family for a long time here at Chalet Matteo, we guarantee that we will do our best to give you the best quality service
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David O
1 review
“Perfect appartment in Livigno”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

When coming to Livigno it is important to carefully decide which area of the village you are going to stay. Chalet Matteo is perfectly situated just 30m from the piste, yet close to restaurants shops etc. The appartments in Chalet Matteo are well appointed, with all you will need for a great vacation. The ski and boot room are heated and have various tools to adjust bindings etc. Livingo is a great resort, with a good beginner progression and off piste and freeride areas to cater for everyone. Will be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Thanks David, you will always be welcome at Chalet Matteo.
Our success is given by customers like you who appreciate our work, this helps us to always improve and to continue investing to give you the best.
We hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massimo94...
Rogno, Italy
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Ringrazio per questa bella recensione, ci ripaga dei tanti sforzi che facciamo ogni giorno per rendere lo Chalet Matteo una casa unica ed esclusiva.
Continuiamo a investire per far in modo che i nostri clienti abbiano sempre il top in tema di confort e relax.
Ci auguriamo di avervi come ospiti prossimamente per regalarvi altre belle giornate a Livigno ma soprattutto allo Chalet Matteo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela G
Berlin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Wir freuen uns, dass Frau Pamela die Wohnung gemocht hat.
Wir versuchen, unsere Kunden in jeder Hinsicht zufrieden zu stellen.
Wir haben für die Kunden in den Wohnungen die Italienische Kaffeemaschine, die Mokka, aber für diejenigen, die es brauchen, geben wir die Kaffeemaschine für Filterkaffee.
Wir hoffen, Sie im Chalet Matteo wiederzusehen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony R
Liege Province, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thanks Tony, it's always a pleasure to have you as customers.
We put all our efforts to give to ours customer a high quality service.
We hope to see you in Livigno again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roberta19...
Modena, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la possibilità di avviare il riscaldamento quando c'è stata qualche giornata di maltempo
Liked least: la moquettes nella camera matrimoniale
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing