We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
61
44
8
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
44
8
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian breakfast hire car bus stop croissants stayed here great location amalfi coast enzo accommodation towels balcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 125 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

Tony and enzo were the owners i think,they were super friendly and helped us on everything we needed. The housekeeping staff were so friendly aswell. The breakfast was yum and if you want a beer they will get you one. Overall we enjoy our stay.. forza napoli

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank E8853KJjosephr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

I read many hotel reviews before booking. I made the right choice! Very friendly family run business and in a very convenient location.

Beautiful, delicious croissants every morning! Traditional European breakfast served fresh every morning.

Pay a little more and choose a room with a view! I had a balcony and view...well worth the extra euros!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and nice family hotel run by three brothers. Breakfast was good and you can choose lots but we had mostly croissant and coffee. Room cleanning every day. Price are best according with accommodation. Hotel is very near to bus stop, grocery shop.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank baru80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We stayed here in this nice Hotel for 6 nights and used it as a base for day trips around Amalfi Coast. Whilst we had a hire Car we only used it rarely as the Roads get Crowed and Parking in most towns is sometimes almost Impossible (and Costly ) and Public Transport is good and Inexpensive.The Hotel provides Garage Parking which is taken care of by the owner (€5 per Day ) This Hotel is run by 3 brothers Mario,Tony and David and they are very Friendly Helpful Guys. There is a great view from the Breakfast Terrace ,There is also a daily room service ,new towels etc. Italian Breakfast of Breads, Croissants, lots of Coffee etc. . There are many good Restaurants just minutes away (Staff will give you some Recommendations). Would definitely stay here Again. Tony also got us Checked in online for our Return Trip to Dublin and Printed off our Boarding Pass

Room tip: we stayed in Room 5 (sea View )
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BREIFNE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

Lovely stay here, hotel situated on 3 floors above other accommodation. Easy access via lift. High position enables great views. We had balcony with sea view. Sweet Italian breakfast was ok but bit a lack of other options. Rooms cleaned daily, basic but functional and clean. Owners were friendly and helpful. Air conditioning was turned off during the night which did make room a bit uncomfortable at times.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stapleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews