We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zen Hotel Versilia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Andreaneri(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mediterraneo Albergo(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pinamar(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airone Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
L'Alba Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Caravaggio(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mondial Resort & Spa(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Carlo(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ermione(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
Hotel Nuova Sabrina(Marina di Pietrasanta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
79
62
25
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
62
25
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 170 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed here with our daughter (nearly 3) and it was lovely. The staff are very friendly and are happy to help if you need anything. The room was modern and had everything you need for your stay. Great location, 5 mins walk from the beach and not too far from the very trendy area of forte dei marni. I would definitely return should we come back to the area. Only downside and it's very small was the wifi was quite patchy but only a minor detail and shouldn't take anything away from a lovely hotel.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Tridomunited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2013

the hotel is set back from the beach - a 2 minute walk - in quite tree lined road. the facilities were excellent as was the food; both breakfast and dinner. it's in a quieter area though a good selection of restaurants and bars are within a 10-15 minute stroll. the beach nearby is a broad sandy beach with the usual private areas of sun loungers and bar/cafes. we stayed just out of season with our 2 year old daughter and were given an upgrade on arrival to a junior suite, which was spacious and had a balcony.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janekformella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed some days with my family: perceived quality is in line with its qualification. The hotel is positioned 3/4blocks from the beach, has a little charming pool at the top, with an astonishing 360 view. Rooms are quite comfortable, clean and well furnished. A Plus is the service, far above the area average: people are nice and supporting; moreover, the restaurant "da giacomo" is way better of the most of the other ones in town. And cheaper too, according to the quality/presentation/variety (about 15eur per course).
Suggested.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank icemandvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2012

We stayed in this hotel few days in July and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Absolutely perfect location, quit and not far from all main things. We used their bickies and had a lot of fun. Roof swimming pool is absolutely fantastic. But the most important thing about this hotel is the staff. The really are doing their job very well. thank you guys for amazing stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We stayed at Zen Hotel Versilia for six nights during our last summer holidays in Italy.
The Hotel was recently renewed with a modern style who gives it a special touch if compared with the "old style" hotels typical of the Tuscany Riviera.
The room was spacious and well designed, the bathroom with walk-in shower was comfortable as well.
The staff, as often happens, was not very friendly or helpful. Just doing their job and nothing more.
We had a room at the 4th floor: the WiFi internet connection was not available in room due to poor signal.
The continental breakfast served in the morning was good, with a moderate choice of food.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PGL84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews