We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
83
64
26
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
64
26
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkroofseatuscanybikebalcony
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 178 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2015

This newly refurbished hotel in a vwry attractive part of Italy near Pisa has been tastefully sone and a few of the staff, well trained and pleasant. However this does not outweigh the appalling food, poor quality and untrained staff. Italy has the most stunning fresh produce, inovative cuisine and great invredients so why was everything offered either out of a tin, a packet or boight in in bulk. Offerings of "chicken nuggets", packet soup with lumps, fiah that had been cooked so long it was brown and curling and i possible to put a knife through it. Breakfast had nothing fresh to offer. VERY disappointing.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Great location - 5 minutes from the beach and in the city center. Very friendly staff, tasty food, daily cleaning.
Special thank to Jovanna, who takes care about everything. Easy to take a bike and drive around.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2015 via mobile

This is a well run hotel with modern facilities and a charming roof top pool (but small). The family room is Nice. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We would give a 5 if it wasn't for a bit average kitchen. We will return to the hotel next time we are in the area.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank jenskrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2014

Booked this hotel for one week mid September, we're told we had been upgraded for free.
The room was very nice and bright with very modern all glass waterfall shower,jacuzzi and bathroom.
There was a nice balcony with views to the sea and mountains too.we had satellite TV but it was ALL in Italian but to be honest we never really turned TV on.
The bed was fine.
The only bad thing I can honestly say is the air conditioning is totally useless and cannot be controlled as it's connected to a computer in reception !,???
We were on a B and B board basis and found the breakfast very basic but typical for Europe .
We would return to this hotel,staff were very helpful.

Room Tip: As high as possible for the views
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2014

A nice modern hotel with modern rooms and bathroom. Enough space in the room. Good breakfast buffet which closes somewhat early for a holiday hotel at 10:00 a.m. Prices are moderately expensive. Very nice roof terrace with small swimming pool and gorgeous view over the trees to the sea. Conveniently close to the beach especially when using bycicles like most of the visitors. However, no garden, no outside sitting areas which is a pity during the pleasant evening temperatures during the summer. Nice staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LoukdeW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews