We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
46
34
17
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
34
17
8
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 111 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

I went to this hotel with my mother and sister, because we could not find the villa we were supposed to stay at. But these wonderful people helped us above and beyond that we decided to stay at this hotel instead, best staff ever! definitely recommend this hotel, if you want to stay at a helpful and beyond amazing staff! ps if your looking for a good reliable taxi driver request Giovanni he was so fantastic and super friendly!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank JagaraLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is across the road from the beach and has its own dining room plus a number of bars and restaurants nearby. the swanky Grand Hotel is also a short walking distance.
Breakfast was good although dinner choice was limited
Beds were comfortable with marble bathrooms and we had an ocean view

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank gubgub40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2015

Very friendly little hotel, located in quiet corner, short distance from the centre of Marina di Pietrasanta. Restaurant at the hotel serves very good traditional, local food - accompanied with good wine selection. The bikes are in good condition which is great since the area is very easy to explore by pedaling. The beach, also called Colluccini, is sadly not included in the hotel room price otherwise all very recommendable.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SusiKivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2013

As an American interested in getting off the beaten path, this hotel was gem. It was clear there were not many Americans staying there and the atmosphere was relaxed, peaceful, totally refreshing. The breakfast was great, the setting was beautiful. The discounted rate at the beach across the street was a great bonus. I would recommend this hotel!

Unfortunately, the WIFI was broken when we were there...but it's Italy, so, we shrug, and go hang out on the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PromisingTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro g, Direttore at Hotel Coluccini, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews