We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
458
62
15
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
62
15
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding reception infinity pool special room our honeymoon sunset drinks wedding meal amalfi coast perfect venue overlooking capri boutique hotel terrace overlooking fish tasting menu amazing wedding michelin star restaurant jacuzzi bath welcome drink the wow factor
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 546 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Saw this place on 'The Trip to Italy' and stopped on our way back from a visit to an over crowded and bustling Sorrento for a glass of wine. It didn't disappoint, it is an oasis of calm - we stayed for a full bottle in the end! The views from the terrace were breathtaking, the wine list fantastic and the staff knowledgeable, helpful and thoughtful. We would have liked to have eaten but discovered we were too late as the restaurant finishes at 3pm and does not re-open until 7pm. However the waiter brought us a fabulous selection of appetisers and I can only imagine how good the food is from the standard of these. Everything about the place is stunning, rooms, view, food. Go if you can, we will be going back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cocktail9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Everything is perfect... not talking about the situation, which is one of the world's most beautiful sight... service, food, wine, room, pool are proposed to let you enjoy the dream.
Dinner is an experience of refined and sharp tastes served with the proper sense of discretion and kindness. Breakfast will literally enchant you and has a very practical aspect : you can look at the Naples bay and choose your destination of the day ! Thank you to the team.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edblanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2014

This is a high class hotel in a stunning location. The view from the pool and hotel terraces is breathtaking! The staff are welcoming and highly professional, and the rooms are extremely comfortable! My husband and I spent the last night of our honeymoon here and thoroughly enjoyed this oasis of calm and excellent food. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerenbagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We had an evening meal here. The service was very good.The amuse bouche were good but not earth shattering. The meals were very nice, some courses better then others, the boar and rabbit was deemed delicious but my John Dory was overcooked, should have said something really. The wine list is huge , chose a Ripassa which was very nice.The breads were delicious.We didn't have dessert as the service was very slow and it had been a very long day.There was a large party dining and this may have compromised service.The cuisine is on the whole very good and cooked with care but the flavours could be a little more robust.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tillyreine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2014

My husband and I just had our wedding at Relais Blu and also stayed for four days. We had been over a couple of times previously to meet with Antonino and arrange the wedding and he and his staff have always been amazingly attentive and helpful.
The food is delicious, breakfast, lunch and dinner are all great with room service available at only €5 more.
The views are breathtaking and all of our guests were amazed by the beauty of the venue and the surroundings.
Once again, the staff are incredible, so friendly and always bringing you treats to eat whilst you're having a drink.
Would most definitely recommend and cannot wait to return for an anniversary some time! I can't thank them enough for helping making our big day perfect. Molte Gratzie.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Alex2806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews